We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“we were the first to book”
Review of Hotel King David

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel King David
Ranked #26 of 132 Hotels in Tbilisi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

we were the first to book this hotel it is three star but provide amazing services. we stayed four night at suite room.
the location in the center close to every thing
very nice very clean all the stuff so kind and so polite......
I am very satisfied with them it will be my first choice if come again in Tbilisi

Room Tip: I like the suite room
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HESHAM_ALHAJRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Hotel King David
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 53 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Вадим С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank cryheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Лифт только со 2 этажа, до 2 этажа по лестнице пешком.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank komlevairina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Innamos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tbilisi hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel River Side
Hotel River Side
#7 of 132 in Tbilisi
292 reviews
3.2 mi away
Cron Palace Hotel
Cron Palace Hotel
#12 of 132 in Tbilisi
147 reviews
1.0 mi away
Rustaveli Hotel
Rustaveli Hotel
#34 of 132 in Tbilisi
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Boombully
Hotel Boombully
#10 of 132 in Tbilisi
60 reviews
0.7 mi away
Demi Hotel
Demi Hotel
#29 of 132 in Tbilisi
90 reviews
1.6 mi away
Mirobelle Hotel
Mirobelle Hotel
#21 of 132 in Tbilisi
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel King David? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel King David

Address: Agmashenebeli ave 144 | Plekhanov, Tbilisi 380102, Georgia
Region: Georgia > Tbilisi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 132 Hotels in Tbilisi
Price Range: £62 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel King David 3.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the "King David Hotel"! Brand new 3 star hotel has just opened the doors for you. Our staff is ready to serve you and ensure comfortable accommodation and perfect service for the best price. Hotel has 16 newly furnished different hotel rooms and buffet breakfast. The "King David Hotel" is located in the very heart of a cultural and entertaining life of the Old Tbilisi, on the D.Aghmashenebeli Avenue. You will have an opportunity to admire the architectural specimen of the 18-19 centuries, enjoy your coffee in a quiet cafe and visit elite Apparel and Accessory Stores. Hotel windows look out on the Aghmashenebeli Avenue. The street has recently been restored; it has revived and has begun to sparkle with colors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel King David reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing