We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seoul
from US$6.50
More Info
from US$62.00
More Info
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$11.00
More Info
Reviews (834)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
186
202
41
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
202
41
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful campus french architect cheap shopping shopping street nice architecture autumn leaves street food photo taking clothing stores lots of shops shopping paradise great place to shop walk around clothes school shoes womens
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 435 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ewha Womans University is a must visit location. The university is very nice and very big campus. This place is rich in history.

Thank BigDaddyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Ewha is a university that you can feel you woman side. Lol! I'm just kidding. Kidding aside, the architecture and the place was very unique and tourist friendly.

Thank enjhelo13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I wish I could study in this University. The architecture is amazing and there's a lot of place to hangout around the campus and in the campus itself. The scenery is also amazing. Would love to study here if I could. LOL

Thank Jinx_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ewha is famous for its beautiful architecture! Gorgeous campus with the autumn leaves surrounding it. Very nice for photo taking. After that, walk around the streets surrounding it for some shopping & eating!

Thank aska215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to go shopping, the prices are great! I would reccomend going here first befire heading to the other areas.The university is spectacular.

Thank 910kimberlyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The main sight is the steel building, looks very modern and instaworthy. aside from that, the nearby building is colonial style church-like hall. overall, if you like architecture design do visit this university, it's worth the short walk.

Thank retnomaruthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The university has an amazing architecture and landscape. Since this is a university, you will see students going in and out of their classes. Good thing they didn't mind us taking pictures inside the university. Probably they are already used to tourists and even locals having photoshoots. Overall, enjoyed our visit here.

Thank Kenzzamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

everytime i went to Seoul, i took a walk into this university, nice and comfortable place, during March and April, cherry blossom inside the university attracted many visitors to take photos

Thank Experience828437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Ewha Woman’s University was a pleasant surprise. It has a nice quiet campus with old European styled buildings next to an architecturally interesting underground building somewhat hidden in the hillside. We spent a pleasant hour or so strolling and taking pictures.

Thank A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ewha is one of the oldest universities in Korea. It has a beautiful campus. But remember, this is a university, not a park. Please respect students and keep silent. Avoid taking photos of students. (You can really get in trouble)

Thank TravelingLia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews