We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jaszanova
London

Cleanest hostel in the world!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Jan 2012
Cleanest hostel in the world! Ultra modern, great location, super fast free WiFi + free unlimited 24/7 internet terminals, cozy lounge room with a huge plasma screen, kitchen facilities + excellent dinning area, free filtered water, free breakfast + a good selection of snacks too, what more could you ask for. It easy to get here from the airport, and extremely easy to find the hostel via the map. Young is a wealth of information, he'll bend over backwards to help plan your itinerary. STAY HERE!
Date of stay: March 2011
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£95
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
3.5 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ロビー
£117
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
6.9 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Restaurant
room with view
£84
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
10.9 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Pool
£57
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
12.3 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe room
£73
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
8.8 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £75
  • Algotels
4.3 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Restaurant
The Standard Room at the Koreana Hotel
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £92
  • Algotels
3.0 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
LUXURY TWIN
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £80
  • Vio.com
7.7 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £88
  • Vio.com
4.0 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £124
  • Algotels
10.3 miles from Seoulwise Guesthouse
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Seoul
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
48
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
48
15
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Really, really great guesthouse - room was clean comfortable all at a very inexpensive price. Staff were really helpful and nice and offered great advice about where to visit. Also, the area the guesthouse is in (Hongdae) is very lively especially at night, great especially for young travellers!

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cheesiemonster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2011

A really great guesthouse. Very clean and the owner is very helpful.

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank acealbandjar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2011

everything you need for a comfortable and inexpensive stay in seoul. in many ways better than a stay in a staid 5 star. Over 50's should not worry in staying in this place. Lots of good advice. get a 3 day ktx pass and explore korea from here during the week days.

Date of stay: September 2011
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davo504
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2011

I don't think anyone can complain about this place. Such friendly and easy going staff make you feel and want to feel at home. They can help and want to help with anything to do with the Korea.
It might be just a small it out of the way at first, but once you know where to go it really is in a good place.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrCAMEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2011

My family stayed in a room with 2 double deck beds and an ensuite bathroom in this dormitory-type guesthouse near the Hongik University subway station. The guesthouse is about 10-minute walk to the subway station. The place was really clean and well-maintained. Breakfast consisting of cereals and bread was included in the room rates (KRW200,000 per pax/day). Linens were provided and towels could be requested also. The person in-charge of the guesthouse named Young, was very accommodating and helpful to the guests. He was fluent in English, hence he could answer our many queries. He was also very familiar with Seoul, hence one could ask him for directions in going to different tourist spots. This place is really ideal for people who are on a budget but would like to stay in a decent, quiet and clean place.

Date of stay: May 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank yeye63
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews