We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget hotel”
Review of M Hotel

M Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Seoul
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
M Hotel
Ranked #313 of 552 Hotels in Seoul
Reviewed 4 February 2013

Infront of hotel have bus stop and also have 24 hrs minimart opposite the hotel. Unfortunately, no free wifi, if you need internet you have to rent from receptionist. No restaurant and standard breakfast.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OakSomwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 2 June 2012

I reserved this hotel because my Korean friend recommended. The hotel was in business district and they seemed to offer reasonable price for weekend. I stayed in a deluxe room with a bubble bath.
The hotel was near the parliament house and a lot of police officers were standing around. I came back to hotel very late at night but I felt safe. There are convenience stores, restaurants, massage salons near the hotel.
The hotel was far from tourist spots and I had to go there by metro. On weekends, only local trains stopped the nearest metro station and express trains did not stop. That was stressful for me.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harempercussion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jcescovar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank 旅ジジィ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Lotte Hotel Seoul
#16 of 552 in Seoul
3,443 reviews
Gwanghwamun / Jongno
Ibis Ambassador Seoul Insadong
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Ocloud Hotel
Ocloud Hotel
#40 of 552 in Seoul
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Royal Hotel Seoul
Royal Hotel Seoul
#37 of 552 in Seoul
1,050 reviews
Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Hotel Shin Shin
Hotel Shin Shin
#21 of 552 in Seoul
670 reviews
Lotte City Hotel Guro
#7 of 552 in Seoul
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to M Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about M Hotel

Address: 678-21, Yeoksam-Dong Gangnam-Gu, Seoul 135-080, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul > Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Hotel Style:
Ranked #313 of 552 Hotels in Seoul
Number of rooms: 45

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing