We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice healthy salad ”

Cafe Mamas City Hall
Ranked #11 of 82 Quick Bites in Seoul
Cuisines: American
Neighbourhood: Jung-gu
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Jung-gu
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Dropped into here for a lighter evening meal than of late
Chicken salad and roast pumpkin salad
Main salad body for each was really fresh, crunchy and refreshing
Both dressings packed a punch
Shame that the bread with them was soft and flabby especially given that they had crunchy French baguette on the counter

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank PipPaul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2018

I went there with my coworkers when we were all craving for salad but we all agreed to crash our diet by ordering more than just vegetables ^^
The first impression is that the atmosphere was pretty nice and quiet. I love the tables placement here because I don't have to listen to the next table's gossip stories since there are reasonably large spaces in between the tables
And then, the best part, we wanted the whole menu because all of the dishes look fresh and delicious.
We ordered Ricotta Cheese salad, Philly cheese steak and a Cheese tomato Panini ( Yes we are those typical cheese lovers >_<)
Having a great lunch meeting there with our stomach filled with good food. I'm sure I will come back again next time soon

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nhi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2018

We ordered a couple of wraps for lunch and both were delicious although there was so much pepper on one that it was too spicy. Perhaps they would let us add it later to our preference. Despite this the food was very good and the staff very friendly.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dj22015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

My girlfriend and I stumbled into this cozy place in search for a light lunch. We had the club sandwich and double cheese and ham panini, which both were very well done although the club was clearly the winner. Perhaps a tad pricey (8,900 KRW each), but well worth it.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank gablin303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

A nice place for coffee, around 16,500 for a sandwich and two coffees. Fresh food, good quality and peaceful :)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Racheladdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mamas City Hall also viewed

Seoul, South Korea
 

Been to Cafe Mamas City Hall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.