We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
2
14
10
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
14
10
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Do not waste your hard-earned money on this scamming hotel. It refuses to refund for a service that they never provides. I received a letter of their group and cancelled a reservation but they refuse to refund it and charged full price for 2 rooms (1 single and 1 double).

Room Tip: A dishonest establishment
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Service
8  Thank junhuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

The rooms are extremely small & some rooms are without the windows which is a absolute safety issue. Price maybe cheaper than anywhere else in that area but, hotel guest beware. If you're allergic to down blankets there are no other alternatives that's all they have in the hotel.

Stayed: September 2015
Thank A T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

The location is not far from the MRT station, not very far to reach other part of the city. The room is small, but you can get what you need there. The room is clean, hot water is powerful in the bathroom. There is floor heating in the room, and the quilt is so warm. The kitchen also provides places for cooking, I always get a free coffee in the morning before I went out.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Olivia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

This hotel is like an extended stay I guess but very small. Although small, it was very clean and had everything you needed.The staff was very helpful and even gave us water to drink as we settled in.

Room Tip: We asked for a room that sleeps three. We got a double bed and twin bed side by side like one big bed with about 4 inches between. Very unique but again very clean...no complaints, just not your average hotel. The beds were hard of course but its Korea, no pillow top mattresses here. Outback Steakhouse was very close so that was our dinner for the night. The hotel lists private parking but its an annoyance to have to ask people to move their car because you can only double park.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JazzieT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

reservation team changed us to another branch in Dongmao Station while discussed on e-mail and that fine. close to station, just 2 minute walk but there website's map is horrible. The exit gate is No.5 but its told the different. Room is small but cozy. All clean and neat.
It's the first place that i feel uncomfortable with the staffs, they are unhelpfully and unfriendly. No need extra service, just welcome smile and necessary information which i never had all this trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Manarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews