We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$339
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$426
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$279
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$231
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
37
177
75
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
177
75
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsco opsubway stationsmall kitchenettecold drinking waterpower adapterminute walkroom size iswalking distancevisit seoulwifi connectionair conditionereasy accesshotel lobbylimousine busuljirodongdaemunmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2012

Nice hotel with excellent facilities. Room was clean and very close to Dongdaemun. The only drawback was that the room is just suitable for two persons. Had an enjoyable stay here.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank malaysia132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

from incheon , take bus 6001 and stop right in front of the hotel. the bus river are friendly. 5 minutes walk to midnight shopping area , Dongdaemun. 3 money changer next to the hotel as well as GSMART convenience store. 5mins walk to green line metro and 10 to purple and cyan line. room is clean , heating floor and with kitchen utilities. free wifi available at the lobby and in room internet , LAN cable provided. the hot water is hot enough to boil egg for current weather.. good for winter. from hotel to myeondong , cost only 2800 won by taxi and about 2 station by metro. Very convenience and hotel rate are cheap. worth a try! probably will book again when im going to seoul!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gee2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

Fantastic location.
Direct bus from airport.
Small room for 2 person but we managed it. Stayed for a week.
Walking distance to subway and Dongdaemun.
Well equipped with fridge and microwave.
All the necessary stuff are there. I will stay there again if I am on a budget.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vuvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

i stayed for 8 days in uljiro coop residence. The reviewd here in tripadvisor were informative and accurate. Thus everything were as expected. Airport limousine bus stops infront of at the door. Very small rooms. But adequate for 2 persons. Ref and microwave oven were useful. There was a stove in the room but i did not use it. There is also Small exercise room and Laundry facilities in the basement. Breakfast is not included but they serve it at 6600won, but will be 8000won starting Jan 1 2012. The room cost me less than a 100usd a night. A convenience store and sevrral Shopping malls nearby. No safe in thr room, but i did not lost anything. The rooms were always efficiently clean. Body wash and shampoo were provided but not the toothbrush or toothpaste. And even if it is -12C outside,the room is about 25C with heated floor.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bensy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

The elevator is totally hopeless. It takes years to reach the room. Recommended to just stay in lower levels. The rooms are small, with small bathroom. It's just walking distance from the metro station, but the walk there is dark and quiet. Not recommended to walk alone.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank unizkhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews