We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“worst hotel” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul
Ranked #248 of 468 Hotels in Seoul
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“worst hotel”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

this hotel is terrible .the cleanliness is very bad.can u imagine that got mosquito in the room..I think is worst hotel I been

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank puipui128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    11
    23
    17
    3
    1
See reviews for
4
2
21
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2012

The hotel is conveniently located in a back alley that is less than a minute walk from the subway station. There are lots of restaurants in the area that serve great food at a great price.
The hotel itself is a typical love hotel. The rooms are well equipted and functional. The bed did feel a little hard at first but i did have 5 nights of good sleep. I was happy with the great selection of TV channels that complimented the huge TV. Aircon was extremely powerful and is useful in the summer heat. Overall, for less that US$70 a night, this has got to be one of the bargains in Seoul.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Teo_KT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2012

I stayed for 5 nights in May - 2 nights in a single room and 3 nights in a double room.

Both rooms were large (the double room being massive!) with jacuzzi tubs, refrigerators, big screen tv's, and free wifi. The bed was hard in both rooms but that is to be expected in Korea. The main downside was the window in the single room - it faced directly onto a neighboring building so very little light came through. The double room, however, faced the street and had a lot more light.

I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay again. The yoeksam subway station is right around the corner making it convenient to get around the city.This may be considered by some as a love hotel, but it felt like a pretty normal hotel to me. Staff spoke english ok. I felt safe here as a solo female traveller.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wanderingage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2012

Convenience to travel by subway. Big room and nice bathroom. Hotel staff try to help us.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Morijyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

The hotel is 3 min walk from exit 4,5 yeoksam station line 2,2stop from COEX.
EXIT 4 is more convenient,180 degree turn,turn right at first lane turn right again before MERCURE gate and left again,you find it easily.
It's love hotel may be ,but try to change to be business hotel.
front desk can speak English,but sometimes confuses about some simple question.
I get room 1002 near the elevator but very quiet at night.
The room face another building,so not private if you want natural light.
the room is simple but big enough,
even I book single room for 1,double room is much larger from the web,
bathroom is larger than most of hotel I ever stay with huge number of amenities,
most in my travel experience.
I give 3 stars for room and 4 for location.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Narong S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odessa, Texas
Level Contributor
79 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 January 2012

The area is filled with hi-tech and financial firms. Lots of young people. My room at the Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel was spacious and clean with a jacuzzi bath and a separate shower. The room includes a PC with free web access and a wide flat panel tv/monitor that includes a few English language channels. The room was a little warm and the front desk staff, although eager to please, did not speak much English. There are several restaurants and coffee shops nearby and other luxury hotels that have jazz music and lounges. Great value.

Room Tip: All of the rooms are quiet and the view is of the hospital across the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HDWhatley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 December 2011

in many website, this hotel is stated as a 1 or 1.5 star hotel. however, in my opinion, this hotel is better than most 3-star hotels or even 4-star hotels. the hotel is situated extremely near to yeoksam metro station exit 6. however, it is not alongside the main road, so for the very first time, it is quite difficult to find. the hotel does not come with any restaurant or complmentary breakfast. nevertheless, there are many restaurants in the area. i think the hotel is located in a red light distinct because every evening/morning, i can see namecards and phamphlets suggesting special services lying on the road in the neighborhood. the room is large in asia standard. i stayed in a twin room with my colleague. the twin room has a queen size bed + a regular bed. the tv is a huge hd flat screen. there is a pc in the room which is connected to the internet. however, it is in korean. there is complimentary wifi with no password. as it is winter, they had covered the air-con, so we have to open the window to keep the air in the room circulating. the bath room is very spacious. the bathtub is equipped with a spa-like function. in the bathroom, there are a bottles of shampoo, shaver cream, skii-like moisturizer and even hair gel. however, it is kind of strange they don't provide more basic toiletry such as toothbrush, toothpaste and shaver.

Tips: Most of the staff cannot speak much English, However, there is 1 staff which can speak chinese. The remote control for the TV can control most of the lights in the room as well.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bryan2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Hotel Star
Hotel Star
#326 of 468 in Seoul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Hotel Tria
Hotel Tria
#158 of 468 in Seoul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Grammos Hotel
Grammos Hotel
#117 of 468 in Seoul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Nox Hotel
Nox Hotel
#154 of 468 in Seoul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
California Hotel
California Hotel
#273 of 468 in Seoul
3.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Urban Place Gangnam
Urban Place Gangnam
#129 of 468 in Seoul
4.0 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul

Property: Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul
Address: 6-13, Teheran-ro 25-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06132, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul > Gangnam / Nonhyeon / Yeoksam
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #248 of 468 Hotels in Seoul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel Seoul reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing