We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
prastomo
Bekasi, Indonesia

Apartment for family

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Apr 2017via mobile
I went to seoul with my wife and baby for holiday, and looking comfort place to stay and babies friendly. I recommend Ever8 serviced residence, the room spacious and soundproof, have facility for cooking meal, also fully support staf with english. There are several minimarket around Ever8 which sell grocery, also Hyunday dept store in walking distance if you are looking place for all in shopping.
Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£72
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £71
  • Agoda.com
    £66
  • Vio.com
    £70
3.3 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£97
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £96
  • Agoda.com
    £91
  • Expedia.com
    £97
2.5 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
The Standard Room at the Koreana Hotel
£67
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £70
  • Expedia.com
    £82
  • Vio.com
    £73
2.0 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
ロビー
£99
  • Priceline
    £103
  • Agoda.com
    £87
  • Expedia.com
    £101
5.9 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
LUXURY TWIN
£79
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £84
  • Agoda.com
    £73
  • Expedia.com
    £76
6.6 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
£121
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £123
  • Agoda.com
    £113
  • Expedia.com
    £137
9.2 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
£103
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £103
  • Vio.com
    £92
  • Hotels.com
    £114
3.0 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
스탠다드 더블 Standard Double Room 
전망 View : 도시전망
침대 구성 Bedding Type  : 킹 침대 1개
숙박 인원  number of people staying : 
기준 인원 2명 Standard number of 2 people
최대 인원 2명  maximum number of 2 people
인원추가요금 : additional charge for personnel 25,000
평형 square meter  : 22
구성품 Components
침대,의자, 티테이블, 옷장, TV, 에어컨, 냉장고 or 미니바,  헤어드라이기, 욕실용품, 샤워가운, 슬리퍼,욕조, 금고
£62
  • Priceline
    £63
  • Agoda.com
    £58
  • Expedia.com
    £68
2.2 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
£67
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £66
  • Agoda.com
    £59
  • Vio.com
    £72
11.2 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
room with view
£77
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £76
  • Agoda.com
    £69
  • Vio.com
    £82
9.8 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Seoul
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is first of all under construction, and that is a good idea! The rooms where in really bad shape,- the wallpaper is damaged and loose, and it was really worn out. Not clean aswell. It was only one light in the whole room, a big shiny light who didn't really make the room cosy. Besides that, no light, not even beside the bed. The pictures must be very old..
There is no cafe as it says, it was also under construction. So no place, besides the room to relax. The lobbyarea is just one hard coach,- actually not a place to be, specially due to all the noise from the constructionwork.
I would not recommmend this place to this price. You will get so much more for the same amount, even less money. Also with the same location.
So I really cannot figure out how this place is rated so high, it is actually the first time we have chosen a place via tripadvisor that was so far away from what we had read.
Only one good thing,- the staff at the reception was sweet and professional.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kali1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2017

In general we were really happy with this hotel. We had a room on the second to top floor with quite good views over the streets below. The room had everything you need including a mini kitchen and clothes washing machine. Breakfast was a decent buffet with fresh food brought out during the morning. All the staff we came in to contact with were very helpful and spoke excellent English. I'm not convinced about the location. The area is very much a university one, so most of the people you see around are under 25 and therefore the cafes, bars, and restaurants are all geared toward that demographic. That said, the backstreets around the hotel have some good very inexpensive places to eat.

Room tip: higher you are, the better the view
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TWP64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We were pleased with our stay at Shinchon Ever8 for 8 nights. It's conveniently located between two of Seoul's most prestigious universities, Yonsei University and Ehwa Women's University. As we had friends living nearby, this was a nice place to base ourselves. There are a huge amount of shops, restaurants, and transportation options in the area. We got around by cab and the metro most of the time. We would recommend taking the KTX to Hongdae and then the Green Line number 2 to Ehwa Women's University (E-dae) station. However, if you have large bags, it would probably be better to take the Limo bus, though it is around three times the price. We were pleased with the bed and the room cleanliness. The shower had the sink inside, which made it somewhat difficult to use, but we managed. Great coffee shop downstairs offering 50% off for hotel guests which is good value. Gym is in the basement and is adequate. We did not eat at the hotel given the MANY breakfast options in Seoul, but it looked fine for the price. We had a great time making our base here and exploring all that Seoul has to offer! You could literally spend months in the city discovering new things.... Insider tip - if you like Indian food, check out "Jyoti" restaurant near the hotel. We thought it was delicious and reasonably priced!

Room tip: We had a room on the top floor with a beautiful view of Seoul tower.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DTarlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

It is big, clean and new. There is a Korean BBQ restaurant in the opposite of the hotel. In terms of price, it is cost effective! Quite close to the MTR. Around 15-20 mins walk to the University and the shopping sheet.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank imqueeniepoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ever8residence, 세일즈 디렉터 at Ever8 Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear, Pinkystars

Greetings from Ever8.

First of all, thank you for choosing Ever8 as your accommodation and the precious feedback of your stay.

We really appreciate your invaluable evaluation for the location of Ever8. We are proud and lucky to be located where many great restaurants and iconic attractions are nearby.

Once again, we highly appreciate you for the warmhearted review on Tripadvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future.


Sincerely,
Marketing manager
Kane Yang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

The hotel is located near EWHA subway station where shopping is all around the hotel area. Sinchon is also within walking distance. Very convenient to hunt for local foods.

Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.

Definitely a good choice to stay in Seoul

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vincent_goh91
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ever8residence, 세일즈 디렉터 at Ever8 Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Dear Vincent_goh91,

Greetings from Ever8.

First of all, thank you for choosing Ever8 as your accommodation and the precious feedback of your stay.

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.

Once again, we appreciate you for the warmhearted review on Tripadvisor and we look forward to your next visit.


Sincerely,
Kane Yang
Marketing manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews