We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
£127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Kit_Travelling

Valuable

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 May 2017
Stay between 30/4-2/5, big enough apartment, great location, got free coffee coupon from front desk
However, we would like early check-in when we arrive at 1:45 pm due to tired journey, the room is yet ready. I am not blaming on it , it would be perfect if we could take rest earlier.
Overall, it is good enough to stay
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£116
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
2.5 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£146
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
3.0 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
ロビー
Tripadvisor
£114
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
5.9 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
£84
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
9.8 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £86
  • Algotels
3.3 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
LUXURY TWIN
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £75
  • Expedia.com
    £80
6.6 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £92
  • Algotels
7.5 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Bar
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £121
  • Algotels
2.4 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £66
  • Algotels
11.2 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £61
  • Expedia.com
    £62
8.0 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Seoul
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Read a lot of reviews of this property before make reservations. Location is between Ewha Station and Sinchon Station. Check in is at 3pm and we left our luggage there. After walking around at Ewha area, we back hotel for check in without hassle. We change our room for 3 times due to cleaning system no update and key access cant scan. FInally our room is at 21st floor! Our room can see the view of Ewha Women University. Room is spacious with a small kitchenette, washer, bathroom. The only con is lighting too bright in the room. And it cant be adjust.
Walking distance to Ewha and Sinchon area. Variety of foods can choose.

Room tip: HIgher floor
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FuiYee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

We visited Ever8 in 2014 and was happy with our stay, so we decided to book again for April 2017.
We felt quite different this time around. The room appears to be run down and worst of all dirty every where. You can see the dust on the counter, the floor was dirty and the washroom was also filthy. We could not handle staying in that environment, we requested our room to be re-clean. Which they comly. For the price we expected a little better cleaning and better kept hotel. Other than hotel cleanliness, the location is good and the staff are friendly and helpful. However I would not recommend or stay again, due to cleanliness of hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chen-Hui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I went to seoul with my wife and baby for holiday, and looking comfort place to stay and babies friendly. I recommend Ever8 serviced residence, the room spacious and soundproof, have facility for cooking meal, also fully support staf with english. There are several minimarket around Ever8 which sell grocery, also Hyunday dept store in walking distance if you are looking place for all in shopping.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank prastomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is first of all under construction, and that is a good idea! The rooms where in really bad shape,- the wallpaper is damaged and loose, and it was really worn out. Not clean aswell. It was only one light in the whole room, a big shiny light who didn't really make the room cosy. Besides that, no light, not even beside the bed. The pictures must be very old..
There is no cafe as it says, it was also under construction. So no place, besides the room to relax. The lobbyarea is just one hard coach,- actually not a place to be, specially due to all the noise from the constructionwork.
I would not recommmend this place to this price. You will get so much more for the same amount, even less money. Also with the same location.
So I really cannot figure out how this place is rated so high, it is actually the first time we have chosen a place via tripadvisor that was so far away from what we had read.
Only one good thing,- the staff at the reception was sweet and professional.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kali1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2017

In general we were really happy with this hotel. We had a room on the second to top floor with quite good views over the streets below. The room had everything you need including a mini kitchen and clothes washing machine. Breakfast was a decent buffet with fresh food brought out during the morning. All the staff we came in to contact with were very helpful and spoke excellent English. I'm not convinced about the location. The area is very much a university one, so most of the people you see around are under 25 and therefore the cafes, bars, and restaurants are all geared toward that demographic. That said, the backstreets around the hotel have some good very inexpensive places to eat.

Room tip: higher you are, the better the view
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TWP64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews