We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
muilengS
Singapore, Singapore

Comfortable and convenient

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Dec 2017
The apartment was conveniently located near subway station, and had a small kitchenette and generally comfortable.

Our Korean friend drove us to some places, and it was good that free parking is provided for us when we wanted to go to nearby places by subway instead.
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£72
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £67
  • Vio.com
3.3 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£97
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £89
  • Expedia.com
    £98
2.5 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
ロビー
£94
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £85
  • Expedia.com
    £101
5.9 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Restaurant
LUXURY TWIN
£79
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £74
  • Expedia.com
    £76
6.6 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
£124
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £116
  • Expedia.com
    £137
9.2 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
£89
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £83
  • Expedia.com
    £99
3.0 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
room with view
£77
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £70
  • Expedia.com
    £74
9.8 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Pool
£67
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £60
  • Expedia.com
    £72
11.2 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Standard Room at the Koreana Hotel
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £67
  • Expedia.com
    £82
  • Vio.com
2.0 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £48
  • Agoda.com
    £43
  • Vio.com
5.8 miles from Ever8 Serviced Residence
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Seoul
Reviews (1,049)
Filter reviews
1,049 results
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
463
105
28
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,049 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Suitable for families as theres washing machine and fridge in room. The bathroom was not too small. The room itself is decent sized. RECEPTION IS FRIENDLY AND SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH. The hotel is also near to hyundai mall n cinema, restaurants and cafes. A place for the youngster to hangout. Plenty of food choices n shops around. At night, the place is full of life. I am glad i spent a few days around that area.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 959elisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Great location near Shinchon train station with an easy access both to Shinchon and Ewha Women's university. The residence is new and well-equipped with refrigerator, microwave, etc. Wifi was provided for free. Staff were kind and efficient, and we also got complimentary drinks upon check-out.

There are lots of restaurants, bars, shops etc in the neighbourhood. You're also a few subway stops away from Hongdae, Myeongdong and City Hall area.

Room tip: Higher floor
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank diana0618
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 May 2017

Stay between 30/4-2/5, big enough apartment, great location, got free coffee coupon from front desk
However, we would like early check-in when we arrive at 1:45 pm due to tired journey, the room is yet ready. I am not blaming on it , it would be perfect if we could take rest earlier.
Overall, it is good enough to stay

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kit_Travelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Read a lot of reviews of this property before make reservations. Location is between Ewha Station and Sinchon Station. Check in is at 3pm and we left our luggage there. After walking around at Ewha area, we back hotel for check in without hassle. We change our room for 3 times due to cleaning system no update and key access cant scan. FInally our room is at 21st floor! Our room can see the view of Ewha Women University. Room is spacious with a small kitchenette, washer, bathroom. The only con is lighting too bright in the room. And it cant be adjust.
Walking distance to Ewha and Sinchon area. Variety of foods can choose.

Room tip: HIgher floor
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FuiYee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

We visited Ever8 in 2014 and was happy with our stay, so we decided to book again for April 2017.
We felt quite different this time around. The room appears to be run down and worst of all dirty every where. You can see the dust on the counter, the floor was dirty and the washroom was also filthy. We could not handle staying in that environment, we requested our room to be re-clean. Which they comly. For the price we expected a little better cleaning and better kept hotel. Other than hotel cleanliness, the location is good and the staff are friendly and helpful. However I would not recommend or stay again, due to cleanliness of hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chen-Hui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews