We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent customer service, and great rooms!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #5 of 586 Speciality Lodging in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I stayed for three days in February 2014, and was blown away by the excellent customer focused service here. Nothing is too much trouble, and the attention to detail was second to none. The front desk staff were knowledgeable and helpful and went the extra mile to find us restaurants that suited everyone in the party. I stay in many hotels, and I would put this on win the top five, globally. Also, shops (including a 711) and nearby shopping malls in walking distance means restaurants and shopping within easy reach.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bee_ALondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

83 - 89 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2014

this was my first stay at the Marriott Exec apartments in Seoul (I usually stay at Ritz) ... the rooms are great, but the front desk staff were outstanding. They absolutely went over backwards to make sure that our small group got exactly what they needed ... including running down a taxi in the most dramatic fashion.

the food was good; the spa / health room was tremendous; and it's quiet ...

If this is close to your biz, then I highly recommend it

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mdfPDX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Everything about the hotel was excellent but the location. It was smack in the heart of the CBD which would not be ideal for travelers who are sightseeing only. It would be perfect for business travelers though.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Except for small size bath tub (even one person cannot stretch their legs), there is no problem to call this executive apartment as your "sweet home". This place is really well equipped, especially you will be surprised once you see the kitchen appliances. They have everything from utensil to big pots, so we could cook three different kind food inlcuding pasta.There is one of the biggest mart chain E-Mart 10mins walk from here. You can purchase gloceries in there.

Master bedroom is spacious and it was interesting that the 2 wadrobe were in the bedroom area. Also you can other space hidden behind of wooden wall - it is like hide and seek.

The staff were freindly and supportive, my friends also were satisfied with the apartment especially its 'real kitchen'

Room Tip: Heating system is Ondol, which is traditional method in Korea. If you don't have any idea, pleas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eun Sil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I spent a week there and found it great. I was told this was maybe not as good as a hotel but for a mid to long term stay it is perfect: rooms and suites are spacious, comfortable, very clean and well equipped. The service is outstanding, excellent, dedicated and attentive staff willing to help. The spa, pool and gym are really outstanding.to find things fro imove'ent I'd say that breakfast was very good (quality, choice and service) although I have seen better (but rarely) and the all place could be a little more colorful in places like the hall, it sometimes look like the deco is unfinished. Having said that, this is a top place and the staff is amongst the best.

Room Tip: Ask for river view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OlivierB852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

Really good location if you are visiting financial institution, but if you are going Seoul travel, you will be disappointed with his location.
In my case, mine was the first one, so for me this hotel was great! It was located in the financial area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank miucciasui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Spouse on business I tagged along.. Loved this hotel, spa awesome, fitness center, sauna,all included, they even have socks, shirts, shorts to borrow,towels lemon water waiting, headsets can't beat that..it was cold march, heated wooden floors I loved. If ur an American u won't like the washer dryer really small but that's a normal size for all of Europe..we had pizza delivered one night had choices pap johns, Pizza Hut,, dominos,, seriously good.get a subway card go all over Seoul for less than 1.50 dollar. Safe safe late at night no problems. Koreans non aggresive, my friend lost her wallet in a cab cash, cards etc, returned to the hotel in 3 hrs cash included. Peter a nice young man at the front desk his English is great, he was a huge help..

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Yeoido
Conrad Seoul
Conrad Seoul
#25 of 504 in Seoul
1,873 reviews
Yeoido
GLAD Hotel Yeouido
GLAD Hotel Yeouido
#62 of 504 in Seoul
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Samseongdong / COEX
Oakwood Premier Coex Center
Dongdaemun / Sindangdong
JW Marriott Dongdaemun Square Seoul
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments

Address: 8 Yeoui-daero, Yeongdeungpo-Gu, Seoul 07320, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Seoul > Yeoido
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 586 Speciality Lodging in Seoul
Price Range: £133 - £202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travellers looking for luxury serviced apartments in Seoul, Korea choose Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments. Our hotel is a premiere destination for those seek out excellence and elegance. We offer impeccably designed accommodations with outstanding amenities and service, all in the heart of Seoul's lively financial district. When you stay with us, you will be close to whatever brings you to the city and you will be well taken care of. At Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments, we offer recently renovated studio, one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments featuring a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, hardwood floors and marble bathroom with rainforest shower. In our public spaces, we provide our relaxing Park Cafe for seasonal dining and extraordinary views, our Library with a superb wine list and sumptuous Soo Fitness Center and Spa. We also have sophisticated spaces for your next meeting or gathering, with delicious catering and event planning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Executive Apartments - Yeouido Park Centre Hotel Seoul
Marriott Seoul
Seoul Marriott
Marriott Executive Apartments Seoul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing