We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$44
View deal
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Agoda.com
US$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Hotels.comUS$44
PricelineUS$41
eDreamsUS$57
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
33
46
16
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
46
16
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

Good hotel. The rooms are too small for me - 3x4m including two beds and bathroom :) internet is ok. Sometimes fast, sometimes slow. There are no breakfasts. However in the basement you can take a coffie or one of three juices for free

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 61darekg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile

The place is conveniently located just outside exit 10 of Seoul station. Great staff and clean rooms the rooms also have heated floors. They also provide you with washing machine, coffee machine and a kitchen to cook meals.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2017

For first night, the room is clean with under floor heating and mattress heater. There is a pantry with internet access at the basement level and roof top at level 6 that is also the drying area. Although small, the room comes with all necessities such as TV, water heater, toiletries and fridge. Washing machines were provided but with no dryer. It is highly recommended to have dryer provided, otherwise it will be hard to dry the clothes during winter season. Friendly staff whom allowed us to leave our luggage while we travel to jeju and busan. However, when we return, the room allocated did not have the under floor heating nor the mattress heater working. Luckily the hotel provided us with a portable heater. Recommended as it is near to Lotte mart, high speed rail and Airport rail. The slope up to the hotel is manageable.

Room tip: High floor away from the street will be quieter
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NeoET
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2017

I must admit that I was a bit skeptical of my fellow reviewers who cautioned about the size of the rooms. But they were right. This was definitely the smallest twin room I've ever encountered (even in Japan). The space constraints are a legitimate burden if you're not a light packer. The small hill to approach the hotel entrance also mentioned by reviewers was far less of an issue. I've attached a pic from Exit 10 to offer perspective. On positive notes, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom had ample space, and the hotel was immaculate writ large. And I have to highlight this property's two greatest attributes: location and price. The former makes it ideal for anyone wishing to take either the metro or express trains to either of Seoul's international airports. It's also convenient as a hub for regional travel and for shopping at Seoul Station's Lotte Mart/Outlets - both easily accessible via the metro underpass.

*Tip: To avoid schlepping your luggage up the stairs when exiting the metro (Exit 10), exit through the SCT Mall, which offers both escalator/elevators. Pic attached.

Room tip: Opt for a bigger room than you'd normally need.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TheProperPan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Found myself in a pinch when my flight was delayed and I got in too late to get any buses or trains back to my city. Booked this place on my Expedia app. Had a hard time finding it at night. It's not far but my internet was too slow and the map loaded slowly so I was frazzled. The police saw me, a solo female traveler, lost and searching around at 1am (Korea is very safe but around Seoul Station at that time of night is pretty sketchy) and drove me there. Luckily someone was outside and let me in because the front desk person was sleeping and didn't know I had booked since I had just booked it past their closing hours. I got in and the room was nice. I got lucky and had a two bed room to myself, which was helpful because I needed it for a few hours of sleep before I had to take the fast train first thing in the morning to make it to work. Clean, efficient, good location for transit.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank crishie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews