We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 23:00
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Deluxe Tours Egypt
from US$800.00
More Info
from US$43.00
More Info
from US$168.00
More Info
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
590
18
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
18
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour falafel amazing tour camel ride perfume shop picked up from our hotel amazing pictures excellent knowledge pyramid tour local vendors photo opportunities informative tour great guide arranged everything business trip short visit short notice
Filter
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Amazing day trip led by Nevin who knows EVERYTHING about the pyramids!
Nevin is also a skilled photographer and I was chuffed to bits with my photos from the day, she had lots of brilliant photo ideas perfect for capturing the moment! Nevin also arranged a very tasty lunch for our group. Will definitely book again when I return to Cairo!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Fabulous tour, Nevin and driver picked us up/dropped us off at hotel, and organised all tickets and stop points throughout the afternoon. Kept us thoroughly entertained and helped us get some great photos!
Full of facts and info’, made us all feel relaxed and welcome. Would definitely recommend.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank BarnabyJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Nevin picked us from the hotel at 9am and we were back around 1pm.

Excellent day trip led by Nevin who is very knowledgeable. She knows where to take all the good photos. She even arranged lunch for our group. Would book again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I had a great day visiting the pyramids with Deluxe tours. Nevin is very professional, very knowledgable & great at taking pictures. I was a bit worried at first to do it on my own but they made me feel very comfortable. She was like a friend showing me around. I would definitely recommend it to anyone

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank urazgrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Nevin, thank you so much for a fantastic time in the pyramids last week, you really made my day so wonderful and special. I really recommend Nevin's deluxe tours!!!. Nevin was so friendly, knowledgeable about what she is doing. Was very easy to contact her and arrange the picked up from my hotel at the end of the tour she even surprised me with a delicious local falafels for my dinner!!!. Hope to back again to Cairo for another great time and for sure I will let you know. Thank you so muck Nevin

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AdrianV1231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews