We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bostan Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
5
6
8
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
6
8
4
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2010

this hotel is in the hard of down town. If you really want to experience kairo and not just see the pyramids - then the bosten hotel will be the right choice for you. one step out of the door and you are in the middle of cairo s life. And in the coffeshop at the 6th floor you will have a good overwiev of down town cairo. the service is good, people nice and internetconnection is also there.

but be aware - if you are a female dont weare miniskyrts or something like that, when you leave the hotel!! people will be more courious about you then you probebly like.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blastomussa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2010

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood hotel an good service soft rooms

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nizarmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2010

I've been at Bostan 2 times, for my arrival to Egypt and my departure of it. They manage a very good price which includes breakfast, and the attention from everyone there was very welcoming and personalized. Very respectful above all.
The rooms were very clean and the cleaning ladies left everyday decorative towel details on the bed. Nice swans! Rooms have different sizes, im sure if you have any small inconvenience with it, they will give you a new room in a blink.
The hotel is situated in the heart of Cairo, which is excellent cause mainly you are a couple of blocks away from the Museum. They help you plan and decide about the excursions you can make during the time of your visit.
The restaurant is in the highest floor, very cosy, and it has an opened view to the city. The elevator you go up with is very peculiar and artistic too!!!
I loved Cairo and i loved were we stayed. For sure im going back, i hope soon.
Saludos desde Argentina!!!

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mocolini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2010

We stayed at the Bostan Hotel over New Year 2009/2010. I wouldn't stay there again, evevry one in our family is unhappy with this hotel. The manajor of the hotel is affroad, keep away from him.

There is another hotel in the same street, 15-20 meters away, that was much better. ( City freindly hotel ).

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 13 January 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews