We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Cairo Paradise Hotel
Ranked #2 of 54 Cairo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“good hotel”
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Best location in cairo. Near everything resturants banks shopping centers . Clean spacious rooms . Free wirless round the whole hotel, they could orgnise budget tours and airport transfer you can get a free breakfast in the morning with various drinks

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Siva S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    76
    26
    4
    4
    5
See reviews for
14
17
31
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
115 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Just returned from cairo stayed in this hotel on 7th may 13 the room is big and clean with good neat bathroom. Location is wonderful all shopping restaurents nearby. Great value for money. Staff go all out to help. But locating is a bit tough. Call up the hotel if u have difficulty.

Room Tip: The hotel is on 6th floor so not much noise. One may have to look at the room before taking as one o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Suganthi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kecskemet, Hungary
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed at Cairo Paradise with our two young children and only have good things to say about the place. The location is excellent, right in the middle of things and 5 minutes walk from two underground stations. The rooms we stayed in were large and comfortable, although I am not sure all of them are - you might want to check which room you get before taking it. we stayed in two different triple rooms (with private bathroom) and they were great - the purple room being the best.
The staff deserve a special mention for being friendly, polite and efficient without ever being pushy. They picked us up at the airport for free as promised on their website and often went out of their way to help us. A big thanks to them, especially Ahmed.
Not much to say on the down side. As I said, not all rooms are of the same standard, and breakfast is the sam disappointing fare as elsewhere in Egypt, but hey, it's free. on the whole, a very good and reliable choice.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank etcap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tunis, Tunisia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2013

Cairo Paradise Hotel is a very nice place, situated in the heart of downtown Cairo. Big and clean rooms, good internet connection, nice breakfast and, most important, a very kind a helpful staff. They help you anytime with advice and you feel safe. You'll find restaurants, coffe shops, shopping, cinemas, supermarkets, sightseeing spots anything you need, very close to the hotel. Also if you're travelling on your own, you feel very safe and comfortable as the receptionists and all staff make you feel very welcome and are very helpful.
This was my second stay at Cairo Paradise, I will definitely come back and I can only recommend this place!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Katharina82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2013

The receptionists are very kind, attentious and prestative. I lived at hotel while a month and it was great. The rooms are clean and large. The bathroom inside the room didn't have warm water enough for 2 showers, what is unconfortable because I was with 2 other friends and just one could take shower inside the room, the others should take it at a shared bathroom. They offer a good hairdryer (better than all the others I found in hostel). The breakfast could be better (they offer bread, butter, jelly, white cheese, egg and one drink - artificial juice or coffee or Nescafé). They serve you in a plate with this items every day and that's make us be tired to eat always the same thing. Although this negative points exist, I recommend the hotel because of the people that work there and it really is comfortable. The localization is awesome, we could go to all the places we wanted by metro (very useful and cheap transport) and is near to GAD ( a good and traditional restaurant).

Room Tip: Doesn't matter if you stay in a room with private or shared bathroom. The shared one is very cle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank deboramcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2012

I was looking for chirp hotel, after arrived to Cairo. Actually i asked some hotel. Then i found this hotel. Its very chirp and clean. Also good service. I stayed other hotel first night. But it was duty and no internet. This hotel is same place and included breakfast and internet. There is common room too with big TV. This location is center of Cairo. Its very convenient. Easy to buy everything. I didn't have a guide book. But they gave to me some information about sightseeing. If I come back to Cairo, I'd like to stay the cairo paradise hotel.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank TAKAFROMJAPAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2012

I strongly recommend this hotel. I've spent 5 nights here. The rooms are huge, comfortable, well kept and very clean...The staff in the hotel is extremely nice and helpful..also the area is convenient for it offers lots of shopping opportunities and restaurant within walking distance...The staff will help you arrange trips of your liking and also offer you an advice on how to reach certain places by yourself..Overall I strongly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Katarina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cairo hotels
0.0 mi away
Windsor Hotel Cairo
Windsor Hotel Cairo
#23 of 137 in Cairo
576 reviews
0.0 mi away
City View Hotel
City View Hotel
#22 of 137 in Cairo
315 reviews
0.0 mi away
Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Golden Hotel
Golden Hotel
#52 of 137 in Cairo
70 reviews
0.0 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza
0.0 mi away
Hotel Grand Royal
Hotel Grand Royal
#42 of 137 in Cairo
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cairo Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cairo Paradise Hotel

Property: Cairo Paradise Hotel
Address: 41 Sherif Street, Cairo 11511, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 54 B&Bs / Inns in Cairo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Cairo Paradise Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the heart of Cairo, we offers air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi and a balcony. 24-hour front desk, which provides car rentals and a shuttle. The Egyptian Museum is a 10-minute walk away.The spacious rooms at Cairo Paradise Hotel come with a private or shared bathroom. All have a satellite TV and Satellite . Each features an individual decor and is fitted with heating and wooden floors.A continental fresh breakfast,is served daily for the guests.At the tour desk, guests can get information about things to see and do in Cairo. Nasser Metro Station and Ramses Train Station are within a 5-minute walk from the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Cairo Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing