We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo(Cairo)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramses Hilton(Cairo)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Le Meridien Cairo Airport(Cairo)
US$171
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,228)
Filter reviews
1,228 results
Traveller rating
934
185
57
31
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
185
57
31
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflower arrangementslobby loungegarden citylarge balconyroom serviceitalian restaurantconcierge deskan oasisspacious roombeautiful hotelbreakfast buffet isi highly recommend this hotelluxury hotelegyptian museumtahrir squarezitouninile
Filter
Updating list...
714 - 719 of 1,228 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2013

This hotel lives up to the Four Seasons reputation. Security was first rate. Service was exceptional. The room was lovely. The restaurants were varied and good. The only complaint is that the plugs were't enough and weren't conveniently located. It suggests a pre-digital renovation. But it's not enough to change the verdict.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jxx9595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NilePlaza, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

Thank you for your thoughtful note about Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza. Your praise made us all proud of what we do here and have inspired us to continue to strive for excellence.

It was very kind of you to write your positive feedback about our hotel. It is because of guests like yourself and your constructive input, that we are able to provide the quality of service we promise. Please rest assured your comment regarding the 'plugs' have been taken in consideration.

We appreciate your recognition of our efforts and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Nile Plaza in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

the hotel is perfect ,its on the nile river rooms are very good it offers the best food in egypt and it offers all the kind of food u would think about. staff are very helpful and extremely profesional

Room Tip: best hotel in egypt with no other comparison
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kareem Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NilePlaza, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

I would like to thank you for your positive review on TripAdvisor following your stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza!

It is gratifying to learn that you were pleased with the level of service that was provided by our staff as well as the variety on offer. Indeed, we are proud of our employees for their professionalism and eagerness to exceed our guests' needs and wishes.

We truly value your feedback and look forward to having further opportunities of welcoming you back to Nile Plaza in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2013

we spent two nights at the Four Seasons Nile on our wedding anniversary. The welcome, check in and check out were very smooth. The room overlooking the Nile had everything we need and it was perfect clean.
all the hotel outlets are superb. and the staff are very helpful, friendly, but also extremely professional
I only wished they had placed the swimming pool in a different location, After 1 PM the pool and the surrounding area had no sun, in the shade of the Hotel.

Room Tip: the rooms overlooking the Nile has a spectacular view, but if want a quiet room choose the other side.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tharb99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NilePlaza, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2013

Thank you for your great feedback about Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza on TripAdvisor!

We are very delighted to learn that you were pleased with the overall experience at our Hotel during your stay with us!

We will definitely share your comments with our staff since this is in line with your intentions. Once again, please receive my heartfelt thanks and I look forward to welcoming you back to Nile Plaza in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2013

We stayed at the Four Seasons as part of a trip arranged with Abercrombie and Kent and it was amazing. The service overall was fantastic but the welcome we received from the hotel staff was fantastic. 4 of us travelling all from a hospitality background and not one of us could find fault. Highly recommended! Gamal is lovely serving at the pool bar...always made sure our cocktails and wine were kept topped up!! x

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NilePlaza, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

It is gratifying to learn that you were pleased with the level of service that was provided by our staff. Indeed, we are proud of our employees for their professionalism and eagerness to exceed our guests' needs and wishes.

We truly value your feedback and look forward to having further opportunities of welcoming you back to Nile Plaza in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza is simply incredible Outstanding In Every Way, great rooms and level of service , outstanding nile view( if you have any ). food is great and checking in and out was very smooth and professional

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yasser A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NilePlaza, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2013

Thank you very much for reviewing Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza on TripAdvisor!

We are delighted to learn that your visit was an 'outstanding' one and that you were pleased with the level of service offered!

Thank you again for taking the time to write and share your comments with us. We hope to constantly strive on exceeding your demands and expectations and I look forward to welcoming you back to Nile Plaza in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews