We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Heavenly Experience ,Egyptian Excursion”

Best Egypt Shore Excursion
Ranked #205 of 267 Tours in Cairo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Best Egypt Shore Excursions ( BESE Tours ) , Part of Golden Egypt group is your Best Choice for any travel service in Egypt .Even you are coming in short or long trip , BESE tours will offer you the best offers and service you can find .
Haverhill, Massachusetts
1 review
“Heavenly Experience ,Egyptian Excursion”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014

The Museum was Amazing! I enjoyed browsing through the ancient artifacts .The colorful skies were beautiful at night. Everyone I met was cheerful attentive and helpful.
Cant wait to return!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank sabrina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mala, Spain
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Shore excursion to Giza and Luxor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2013

This company do exactly what they promise, Mohammed our guide was superb he is very knowledgeable and is an excellent bodyguard from the touts!!! We arrived on a cruise ship and he was waiting for us a small group of us only 6 from the minute we stepped onto the bus we knew it would be a great day, he took care of us and acted very professionally, we also had a lot of laughter and fun we was so IM pressed we all booked a second tour with this company to Luxor which was just as good if not better. I would highly recommend this company without any hesitation and ask for Mohammed. Thank you very much.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank melly154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Trip to Egypt? Trust BESE”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013

As the name suggest Best Egypt Shore Excursions(BESE) Tours and tour guide are the best. In a new country you can trust them blindly. They ensure personal attention to each and every passenger while showing the beauty of Egypt. I would say it is indeed a value for money package.
I would definately recommend all first timers to explore Egypt with BESE tours and tour guide.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank getneha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
L'Orignal, Canada
Level Contributor
80 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pre-Arrival Review”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2013

We have just booked a private tour of Alexandria for 4 adults. The response and service has been excellent. As well the price reasonable. We are looking forward to our tour.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank lactancia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Bese Tours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2013

Rates were cheap and I had a great time. I would use Bese to book my trip again when I come back. I loved the pyramids that I took over 100 pictures. The hotel was nice too. Cant wait to go back!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank April S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Best Egypt Shore Excursion also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Best Egypt Shore Excursion? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing