We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairmont Towers Heliopolis
Ranked #6 of 138 Hotels in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Muscat
1 review
“Memorable Experience”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The hotel staff are very freindly spcially room service staff, the hotel has around 11 restaurants and cafe which was convenient to me to stay at the hotel, the hotel location is in the middle of big shopping centers which helped me to have a reach for shopping malls as well

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Moataz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Thank you so much for your above review. We are so glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay and that you liked our services, staff and more than 17 diverse cuisines. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

804 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    501
    200
    52
    22
    29
See reviews for
92
121
50
434
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sa
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Amazing Hotel service really I im enjoyed during my business trip every things was excellent for sure I'll recommended this hotel to all friends college and my relative etc...

Also the staff was very nice

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Arafat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Thank you so much for your above review and for sharing you experience at Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. We are so glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay and that you liked our services and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

i enjoyed the stay in Fairmont and special thanks to Guest relations during the check in and out as they were very supportive and cooperatives
the rooms were very clean and service was very good
i had very good night sleep due to quietness





  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ragheb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
On behalf of Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers, I would like to thank you so much for your above review and for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to know that you’ve enjoyed your stay and that you liked our amenities, services and staff. We always aim to turn our guests’ moments into special memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Excellent hotel with all facilities.
Close by the airpot but a bit far from center Cairo.
The hotel personels are vey gentle and professional. They spoke a very good english.
Many good restaurants inside the hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Franck H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

It's a very good hotel and would be my recommendation if anyone wants to visit cairo.I would like to also give special thanks to Mr.Sherif Abdel Monem and Mr.Mahmoud talaat for improving our experience.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Thank you so much for your above review. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. At Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers, we always aim to turn moments into memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I visited the hotel more than 5 times ,and i have my friend madona work in the operator ,she help me every time to make a reservation . I coming in Ramadan with my company and with my family ,i had stayed 3 nights in tower and reserved by hayidy in room 417 and i wrote a thanks letter for haydi and mahmoud talaat from the butlers team,when i lost me and my husband the sigrate he gave us his packet relay we appreciate all staff in fairmont, it is my best hotel and always i candidate for all my friends

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sweet20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
On behalf of Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers, I would like to thank you so much for your above review. We are so happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay, and that you liked our staff and services. Our staff always aim to turn our special guests’ moments into memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I have stayed at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis for the 3rd time in over 2 years, it is a great hotel very conveniently located. Near to the Cairo airport, beautiful spacious roomsand excellent service.

I recommend the restaurants in the lobby area having tried and tested the sushi restaurant, the lebanese restaurant and the fusion kitchen.

I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Room Tip: The rooms in the towers section are new and spacious. With every comfort that a business hotel can o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JustAddWater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Thank you so much for your above review and for sharing your experience at Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay and that you liked dinning at Al Dabke; our Lebanese Cuisine, Saki Sushi Lounge; our Japanese cuisine and Fuze Bar. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Internet Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cairo hotels
0.6 mi away
Fairmont Heliopolis
Fairmont Heliopolis
#14 of 138 in Cairo
749 reviews
10.0 mi away
Sofitel Cairo El Gezirah
9.0 mi away
Fairmont Cairo, Nile City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
InterContinental Cairo Citystars
9.8 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza
2.1 mi away
Le Passage Cairo
Le Passage Cairo
#2 of 138 in Cairo
1,319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairmont Towers Heliopolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairmont Towers Heliopolis

Property: Fairmont Towers Heliopolis
Address: El Shaheed Sayed Zakaria Street | Horreya, Heliopolis, Cairo 2480, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Cairo
#8 Business Hotel in Cairo
#15 Romantic Hotel in Cairo
#21 Family Hotel in Cairo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Fairmont Towers Heliopolis 5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the heart of Cairo’s diplomatic and presidential neighborhood, few minutes away from Cairo International Airport elegantly stands the Fairmont Towers, Heliopolis, a luxury Cairo, Egypt hotel.The design of Fairmont Towers, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt hotel comprises a unique mix of contemporary art and authentic décor that echoes modern Cairo along with the distinct Egyptian heritage. From the unequalled spacious guest rooms to the state-of-the-art conference facilities, from the water passages across diverse array of restaurants’With 835 guest rooms and suites providing the most lavish Cairo, Egypt accommodation, 15 superlative dining choices, 69 thousand square feet of Cairo banquet space, unrivalled range of guest services and recreational facilities that incorporate squash, tennis, and beach-volley courts, fully-equipped health club, 3 swimming pools, kids pool and play ground, beauty salon, and convenient shopping choices, Fairmont Towers, Heliopolis portray a destination on its own. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Fairmont Hotels, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Fairmont Towers Heliopolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairmont Towers Heliopolis Hotel Cairo
Fairmont Hotel Cairo
Fairmont Cairo
Cairo Fairmont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing