We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding and new Year celebration in one of Cairos best hotell”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairmont Towers Heliopolis
Ranked #7 of 138 Hotels in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Hamar, Norway
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wedding and new Year celebration in one of Cairos best hotell”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I was invited to a wedding and stayed at this hotell for 4 days including new years eve.The hotel is huge and at the same time its nice with Great atmosphere with lot of resturants .The service is exelent and you feel very safe and good taken care of.Its near the AirPort but no noise to hear .
The wedding halls was nice one take about 400 people the other 1000 and the food We got was good and tasty and so was the food also at the other resturant at the hotel.I will remember this stay with pleasure and joy .

Room Tip: I stayed in the third floor with the view to the main road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jan29061966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
On behalf of Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers, I would like to thank you so much for your above review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. At Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers we always aim to turn our guests’ moments into special memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Digital Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

787 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    489
    195
    52
    23
    28
See reviews for
88
118
50
423
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manama, Bahrain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

perfect
perfect hotel very clean staff very nice and helpfull food was excellent pool was under renovation room was very nice but the view was not good i attended aedding in the hotel and it was excellent

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank sherif z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you so much for your above review. We are so glad to know that you liked your stay, enjoyed our premises and found it perfect. At Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers we always aim to turn our guests’ moments into special memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Digital Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandaria
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

best hotel in Cairo .. you should try it and trust you will be extremely pleased
excellent location
truly friendly staff..
shuttle bus every hour to the airport...
restaurants.. gym... pools..
everything is Superb

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dalia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
On behalf of Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers, I would like to thank you so much for your above review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We are also so happy to learn that you liked our staff, services and amenities. At Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers we always aim to turn our guests’ moments into special memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Digital Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I have visited the hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is very comfortable with plenty of options for food and beverage, lots of resturants and outlets. The rooms are superior, spacious and the beds are very comfortable. Rooms are quite with very good amenities.
The staff are friendly and quite helpful , when I complained about the lack of variety on breakfast, everybody was there to help and apologize.
Food quality is very good. Great pizza on the pool. I would definitly consider going there again if I have the chance.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beebo73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your memorable experience at Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. We are so glad to learn that you’ve liked our services, amenities and staff. We are also so happy to know that you’ve enjoyed dinning at Pizza Bar. At Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers we always aim to turn our guests’ moments into special memories. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Digital Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doha
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Staff at the reception were really irritable and unfriendly (borderline rude), they were more interested in performing a speedy transaction rather than taking the time to address me as a person,
Check-in and Check-out are very important aspects when it comes to a memorable experience, and both were very poor experiences that left a bad taste in my mouth, I would think twice before recommending this hotel to anyone

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
محافظة القاهرة, مصر
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Very nice hotel with very big space in room comfortable bed but need to get more comfortable pillows
Because using one pillow is not enough and using two pillows makes ur head is too high
Staff are very friendly

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank mohammad_halas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you very much for your above review. We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Regarding your concern about the pillows, kindly note that it has been taken into consideration by our hotel management. We very much appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Digital Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ca
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Excellent service ,good location ,good restaurant ,clean rooms,beautiful decoration ,helpful staff ,I will definitely come back to fairmont hotel if I am back in egypt
Thank you very much
Magdy nashat



  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Magdy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairmontTowers, Manager at Fairmont Towers Heliopolis, responded to this review, 10 August 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Fairmont Heliopolis & Towers. We are so happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that you liked our staff, services, restaurants and location. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Stay connected with us via our Facebook Fan Page: Fairmont Heliopolis & towers, Cairo & Twitter @fheliopolis!

Warm Regards,
Yara Atlam
Manager, Digital Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cairo hotels
9.0 mi away
Fairmont Cairo, Nile City
0.6 mi away
Fairmont Heliopolis
Fairmont Heliopolis
#14 of 138 in Cairo
733 reviews
2.6 mi away
InterContinental Cairo Citystars
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.0 mi away
Sofitel Cairo El Gezirah
9.8 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza
9.7 mi away
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairmont Towers Heliopolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairmont Towers Heliopolis

Property: Fairmont Towers Heliopolis
Address: El Shaheed Sayed Zakaria Street | Horreya, Heliopolis, Cairo 2480, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Cairo
#8 Business Hotel in Cairo
#15 Romantic Hotel in Cairo
#21 Family Hotel in Cairo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Fairmont Towers Heliopolis 5*
Number of rooms: 247
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the heart of Cairo’s diplomatic and presidential neighborhood, few minutes away from Cairo International Airport elegantly stands the Fairmont Towers, Heliopolis, a luxury Cairo, Egypt hotel.The design of Fairmont Towers, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt hotel comprises a unique mix of contemporary art and authentic décor that echoes modern Cairo along with the distinct Egyptian heritage. From the unequalled spacious guest rooms to the state-of-the-art conference facilities, from the water passages across diverse array of restaurants’With 835 guest rooms and suites providing the most lavish Cairo, Egypt accommodation, 15 superlative dining choices, 69 thousand square feet of Cairo banquet space, unrivalled range of guest services and recreational facilities that incorporate squash, tennis, and beach-volley courts, fully-equipped health club, 3 swimming pools, kids pool and play ground, beauty salon, and convenient shopping choices, Fairmont Towers, Heliopolis portray a destination on its own. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Fairmont Hotels, 5viajes2012 S.L., HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Fairmont Towers Heliopolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairmont Towers Heliopolis Hotel Cairo
Fairmont Hotel Cairo
Fairmont Cairo
Cairo Fairmont

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing