We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Tour Company to deal with !!”

Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$26.00*
and up
Sightseeing Day Tour to Pyramids, Egyptian Museum and Bazaar from Giza or Cairo
Ranked #1 of 94 Tours in Giza
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Emo Tours Egypt is a Registered Travel Services Agency in Egypt. Provides tours and Travel packages throughout Egypt,whether you want to have a day tour to Giza Pyramids,The Sphinx, Memphis and Sakkara,Or Day Tour to the Famous Egyptian museum with The Citadel of Cairo and Khan Kalili Bazaar or Day Tour to The Old Cairo where you can explore Islamic & Chirstian Cairo together or Spend a wonderful day tour to Alexandria from Cairo or Day Tour by Flight to Luxor from Cairo to discover the Secrets of Valley of The Kings Or Enjoying the dinner or Lunch Cruise on the Nile We also Provide Travel Packages Whether you want a package to Cairo, a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Or visit the sunny Sharm El Sheik we will provide you with the best & Cheapest travel deals to Egypt .Its main Concept in Tourism is that The Quality in Travel services is not what the supplier puts in. It is what the customer gets out and is willing to pay for. So Customers Satisfaction are Guaranteed with Emo Tours Egypt Or a Prompt hassle free refund
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Baby buggy parking, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Tour Company to deal with !!”
Reviewed 12 April 2011

We Contacted Emo tours Before traveling To Egypt and we found that their prices was very cheap comparing with prices that we received from other agents,we were a family of 4 Persons 2 adults & 2 Childs ages 8. and 12 years old it was very safe trip because most of the time we been in our private van without any rush we spent lovely time with their tour guides everywhere we went we met nice pepole and High Class Services.The Most Beautful part of Emo tours that we have forgot our camera in their car and the sent it back to us via dhl and we didn`t pay anything to get back.very trustful company thanks Emo Tours

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank zako187323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Owner at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our travel agency services.

We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Egypt with Emo Day Tours and we hope to see you again

With My Best Regards

Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

360 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    351
    8
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Emo tours was wonderful for our Cairo trip”
Reviewed 7 April 2011

I want to thank Emo tours for getting us such a great tour guide.
We loved everything we did and the driver and
> guides were excellent. Mondour (don't know if I'm spelling it
> correctly) was wonderful. He had so much information and was great
> with us and our daughter and helped us with everything from finding
> medicine for my husband, food that my daughter would eat and giving us
> info. about everything.
> Thank you for making our trip to Egypt so wonderful!

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
6 Thank jadberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Owner at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our travel agency services.

We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Egypt with Emo Day Tours and we hope to see you again

With My Best Regards

Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
florence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“the best way to sightsee in egypt!”
Reviewed 14 October 2010

choosing emo tours to show me around egypt was one of the best decisions of my trip. i was traveling alone, and hamdy, my guide, made it completely worry-free. had i not had him i'm not sure i would have seen all the sights there are to see in cairo! it's definitely not the easiest city to maneuver on your own so it is essential to have a guide. emo tours has many different options to chose from so you're sure to find a schedule that suits what you're looking to/see in cairo.

Helpful?
2 Thank mhoulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Owner at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our travel agency services.

We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Egypt with Emo Day Tours and we hope to see you again

With My Best Regards

Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hood River, Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We had an awesome time in Giza & Cairo thanks to Mohamed and Romani from Emo Tours!”
Reviewed 11 October 2010

Mohamed was fantastic! He and Romani were punctual - picked us up at the port - (due to ship clearance - we were not able to get off the ship until an hour later than what we had requested - yet no complaints from Mohamed or Romani). Mohamed was very knowledgeable, friendly and timed our stops to meet our needs and likes - our trip was personalized to exactly what we wanted - we got to spend the amount of time we wanted at the places we liked. Mohamed was very helpful in negotiating prices for purchases and knew which places to visit (smaller businesses - where we were not treated like cattle). Romani was a very safe and courteous driver and always had the car cooled down - it was a 95+ degree day outside - but we hardly felt it with the breaks we took in the car. Can't recommend it enough - compared our experience to ship shore excursions and everyone was jealous. If you don't book through Emo Tours - you will be missing out!

Helpful?
Thank zlauzia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Owner at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our travel agency services.

We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Egypt with Emo Day Tours and we hope to see you again

With My Best Regards

Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
“Emo Tours More than Excellent”
Reviewed 25 August 2010

my wife and i went to Egypt last week and we booked our trip with Emo tours and we are very happy we did because they created a wonderful holiday we have ever had in our life.everywhere we went to was excellent pepole but hamdy in cairo our tour guide was the best very knowlageble and he knows everything about the history i really recommend them for anybody will visit Egypt in the near

Helpful?
Thank 188113Coco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Owner at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 16 June 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our travel agency services.

We are very delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Egypt with Emo Day Tours and we hope to see you again

With My Best Regards

Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Giza, Giza Governorate
 

Been to Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing