We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“New To Egypt..” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours

Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$90.00*
and up
Full-Day Tour from Cairo: Giza Pyramids Sphinx Memphis and Sakkara
Ranked #1 of 89 Tours in Giza
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Emo Tours Egypt is a Registered Travel Services Agency in Egypt. Provides tours and Travel packages throughout Egypt,whether you want to have a day tour to Giza Pyramids,The Sphinx, Memphis and Sakkara,Or Day Tour to the Famous Egyptian museum with The Citadel of Cairo and Khan Kalili Bazaar or Day Tour to The Old Cairo where you can explore Islamic & Chirstian Cairo together or Spend a wonderful day tour to Alexandria from Cairo or Day Tour by Flight to Luxor from Cairo to discover the Secrets of Valley of The Kings Or Enjoying the dinner or Lunch Cruise on the Nile We also Provide Travel Packages Whether you want a package to Cairo, a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Or visit the sunny Sharm El Sheik we will provide you with the best & Cheapest travel deals to Egypt .Its main Concept in Tourism is that The Quality in Travel services is not what the supplier puts in. It is what the customer gets out and is willing to pay for. So Customers Satisfaction are Guaranteed with Emo Tours Egypt Or a Prompt hassle free refund
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Baby buggy parking
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“New To Egypt..”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

I was met at airport by the Famous and Good Osama for Emo tours, the tours were informative, funny, entertaining, exciting and very personalized to my style, never pushy and just an excellent way to see Egypt, if you are nervous about going to Egypt FORGET ABOUT IT Emo has it under conrol, the armed guards at tourist sights are for your protection and make you feel safe, Egypt is at times jarring but never boring with excellent host and great deals on meals and tours NOW is the time to come, as we say in America "it's all good" Be the first to come during the Xmas season a wonderful time to see Egypt and the various religions Egypt has to offer, great for Muslims and Christians alike, don't hesitate and book with EMO and put your mind at ease [:

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dwaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Our Valued Customer

Thanks to faithful customers like yourself

we wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your feedback on tripadvisor & We understand that you had many options in the marketplace, and are pleased that you have made EMO TOURS EGYPT your premier choice for your Day tour in cairo

We will always be grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. You are a vital part of our continued growth and success.

Yours Sincerely,
EMO TOURS EGYPT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    323
    7
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So wonderful”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 October 2013

This tour group was so helpful. I felt safe the entire time while in Cairo and they took me to see everything they possibly could with the time I had (less than 24 hours). They are very willing to cater the tour to you and the guides are very educated as well as fun to be with. They will definitely put a smile on your face.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank oohsonatural
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Our Valued Customer

First of all we would like to convey our heartiest thanks to you for your wonderful Feedback We are sure that Without your Feedback, it would not have been possible at all for any other travelers to know about who we are

We deeply appreciated

Thank you

Yours Sincerely
Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“This was a great experience. It exceeded my expectations!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2013

I am an Egyptian and i had three friends visiting from abroad, an italian, a spanish and french. They took us from home in a private van with a tour guide and we went to the egyptian museum and the pyramids. The tour guide was a professional egyptologist with a lot of information and he was extremely nice and offered complementary snack more than once. Even though everyone says that the situation is not safe now in egypt we felt very safe and we did not have any problem.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Aly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 4 December 2013
Dear Our Valued Customer

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our recent customer survey. Your responses will help to shape the future of our service, our products and our overall way of doing business.

We at Emo Tours Egypt appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eyes of our customers and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing feedback to us.

Sincerely,
Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lusaka, Zambia
2 reviews
“Wonderful half day pyramid tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2013

I transfer in Cairo, and have a half day tour in Cairo. After comparing, I chose the EMO tour, and the arrangement is good. Really have a nice tour in Cairo. Recommend EMO tour.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank liyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Dear Our Valued Customer

We are at Emo Tours Egypt appreciate the unique opportunity to see ourselves through the eyes of our customers and are eager to gather ideas on what we can do better

Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us. We appreciate your time and effort in providing an excellent feedback to us.

Sincerely,
Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent time in Cairo with EMO TOURS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

We had a Excellent familiy holiday recently visiting Cairo Museum and the Great Pyramids on 25-May-2013 with EMO TOURS.
And would like to recommend and share our joy with other travellers .
From email corespondences with Joseph to our friendly tour guide Osama Seyam in Cairo everything from Costings ,timings and excellent knowledge of Egyptian history was perfect.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Harish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this review, 25 June 2013
Dear Our Valued Customer,

On behalf of all of us at Emo Tours Egypt Let me take this Opportunity to Convey our Profound
gratitude and extend our sincere appreciation for your Excellent feedback

We highly appreciated

Best Regards
Emo Tours Egypt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing