We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious food”
Review of Steak out

Steak out
Ranked #13 of 1,781 Restaurants in Giza
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Egypt
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

I went to Sheikh Zayed branch many times , I enjoyed the environment , the service , the environment , the red seats and you will find a lot of varieties in the menu .
I recommend this restaurant for families

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bassio2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    16
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Egypt
Level Contributor
109 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Perfect building, atmosphere and food”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

The building itself is amazing.
The interior design is so romantic and lovely.
The food quality is great.
And the prices is similar to all the restaurants of the same menu which is great for such a great atmosphere!
Parking easily available.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Feras A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent food and Environment”
Reviewed 24 January 2013

I really enjoy this place from food, environment, portions and especially desserts.
the service is perfect and everyone working there are so friendly, you have to try it sometime.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rmaarouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A nice place”
Reviewed 15 December 2012

very good restaurant, food is great , u will love it especially if ur a meat lover , professional stuff, recommend to reserve ur table before going becasue this is the first question u will get asked for.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed_EL_Mehalawy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
95 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“A nice quite elegant Restaurant”
Reviewed 1 December 2012 via mobile

It was my first time to this resturant, The overall atmosphere is a quite romantic one, the faint red colour is prevailing, there is an artificial green garden across the whole length of the resturant ,the music is quite, romantic &plying many romantic songs back to the 70,80,90th. Years, the quality of food is excellent &destibuted over three main groups:steaks & fillets, Chicken meals and sea food meals, the quantity is quite satisfactory, the taste is delicious, i did not try deserts as i am on diet , the prices were reasonable for such quality food, the service was excellent, i definitely recommend this resturant for couples and families

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank heshammaged
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Steak out also viewed

Giza, Giza Governorate
Giza, Giza Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Giza, Giza Governorate
 

Been to Steak out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing