We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent agency!”

Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours
Ranked #19 of 90 Tours in Luxor
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We offer a wide verity of programs which designed to satisfy all your desires and wishes, starting with classical tours passing by leisure and very special diving, ending with safari, golf and special events programs.Our Programs are designed and operated to meet all your needs and to be suitable for all categories and budgets.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Wheelchair access, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Baby buggy parking, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Sawa for day tours egypt and Ayman Boghdady ( tour operator) gave us an excellent service!!! They booked 2 nights for us on a cruise boat ( semiramis 3) at an excellent rate! The 5 stars boat does the trip from louxor to Aswan and stops at the main historic sites! We had a good time, the room was beautiful and the food was plentiful and delicious! Thank you so much Ayman!

Thank lararaouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (136)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 65 of 136 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2013

i'm korean i was luxor&aswan 15th March.
all the guest during who travel egypt maybe has same feeling like me how much hard for trip here!!
Before i met Mr. Ehab who is ower sawa4 day tours i didn't believe any egyptian(i'm sorry of course not all egyptian) speacially for tour agency.
But!!!
like a title my comment.
thank you so much Mr. Ehab.
i mean not only service&price.
he made me change mind for Egyptian.
i keep forever best memory in egypt with your friendship.
thanks friend.

Thank 조단계모
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Hi Ehab, thank you for the private tour in Luxor, it was first class ! Your guide did a very good job and the driver brought us everywhere very safely !
Thanks for the nice lunch, the dinner and the great hospitality.
The transport to the coast was also done safely by your driver.
Very good service.
I recommend Sawa4Tours and should use them again.

Thank Veerle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayman_boghdady, Owner at Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2013

dear my guest
firest i wouled like to thank you for your kind ward
we did our best to be happy and safe in egypt and also we hope to meet you again in luxor soon as you promised us
thanks again and see you soon in egypt - luxor
ehab

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2013

We recently did a private day trip to Luxor from Hurghada with an English guy, Chris Miller, who runs a taxi service in Hurghada. Whilst Chris is a very knowledgeable amateur Egyptologist he had arranged the services of Mr Ayman Boghdady as a private guide for us during our brief tour of the Luxor attractions.

What a fantastic way to see the sights. We visited the Karnak and Luxor temples, Valley of the Kings and Deir el Medina (a real hidden gem) and effectively had two guides for the 4 of us. We were whisked from one place to the next, avoiding the queues and most of the hassle from the hawkers etc and had a brilliant day.

My only comment is that a one day trip from Hurghada to Luxor is a very long day - it is a 4 hour drive each way. In hindsight we should have made it a 2 day trip and hence allowed ourselves to see more and been more relaxed.

I would absolutely recommend Sawa4 Tours and will certainly want to use them again if and when we return to Luxor.

Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sawatoursluxor, Owner at Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2013

Thank you for your kind review . We sincerely appreciate receiving comments and feedback in order to continually improve on our service. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It was great meeting you and we certainly hope to see you back here, your home, one day soon! Best wishes ayman boghdady sawa4 day tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

Mr Ehab, we thank you for showing us around Luxor (such as the new archeological finding of 40 sphinx, food market and fresh sugar cane juice) on our way to the 5-star Hotel and for our brief relaxing cruise along the Nile River. We truly appreciated the hospitality. I wanted a knowledgable tour guide and GOT IT. Mr. Abdulraheim was knowledgeable, interesting, passionate -- just superb. We/I learned so much. We heard other tour guides rushing their tourists from one spot to the next, but not us. We (group of 4) were able to visit & observe at our own pace. We were able to ask our tour guide, Mr. Abdul, many questions, no rush, we talked, listened, understoond, and asked more questions. Myself, as a business professor, truly appreciated his sincere detailed and passionate explanations. Loving the experience, next trip will be to Luxor an Aswan and 2-3 day Nile Cuise AND I will call Mr Ehab of Sawa4 to arrange my tour. They took us to nice restaurants, good food and plenty of it.

Thank Dr_WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ayman_boghdady, Owner at Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2013

Thank you for your kind review . We sincerely appreciate receiving comments and feedback in order to continually improve on our service. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It was great meeting you and we certainly hope to see you back here, your home, one day soon! Best wishes
ehab
sawa4 day tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours also viewed

 
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 

Been to Sawa4 Tours - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing