We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“VIP Service”

El Sahel Travel Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$42.00*
and up
Private Tour to visit Valley of the Kings and Karnak
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: El sahel Travel established in Luxor City Egypt by Mr. Ahmed Abdulmoneim since 2010 carrying license No. 1945. We are experienced to handle all tour arrangements.Our professional team is keen to offer the best services along with a competitive edge on prices to fit all pockets. Through our qualified staff and connection throughout Egypt, extending from the Mediterranean coast as far as Aswan and Abu Simbel in the South and from the Western Desert across to the Red Sea coast in the East. This enables us to cover all Egypt.Consequently; we are able to advise and help our clients to select the most appropriate itinerary taking their own particular interests into consideration along with catering for the independent traveler in addition to the larger group.Why Book with Elsahel Travel?There are many reasons to travel with Elsahel Travel; here are our top priorities!
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“VIP Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2012

Although we didn't book a private tour, we were treated to a private tour of Luxor which meant we were in control of the time and what we wanted to do. The tour guide was pleasant and informative and 'cause of him, I'll never forget hot chicken soup!

I highly recommend this company

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Janifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect day in Luxor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2012

We booked a tour with El Sahel travel from Sharm El Sheikh to explore the temple of Karnak and the beautiful city of Luxor and i was pleasantly surprise by the way we were well looked after, the tour was well organised and informative, the tour guide was very friendly. When i go back to Egypt, i will be booking all my tours with El Sahel Travel Day Tours.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Niknak78_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bratislava, Slovakia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Interesting man-made see area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2012

Artificially built area on the Red see – holiday resort north from the Hurghada city. Small boats will take you inside the turquoise lagoon braided by romantic villas and luxurious hotels. Colour of the water is unbelievably blue and views are very romantic. In the other hand not a lot of activities could be done there (except kiting or dining) Lagoon is not good for swimming because of frequent boat and yacht transport and artificial steep banks. Worth to see how man can remodel the see side – no need to travel to Dubai..

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Majska_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Day!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

I concur with everything people have said so far about El Sahel Travel. I booked a private trip from Hurghada to Luxor and it really lived up to my expectations: well organised, informative, and friendly.

I wish Adam at El Sahel and Egypt all the best

Marcus

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Marcus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“the best company in Egypt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012 via mobile

We booked private tours in the red sea (Hurghada) to enjoy the beauty of the nature then to the land of the oldest history in the world (Luxor&Aswan) by the Nile cruiser it was amazed time in my life in this country and all back to the best friendly travel agents works in Elsahel Travel coz the honestly, services with smile i the face from everyone i met and the best price, we cannot forgot our tourguide, he was so funny and full of history information, we recommends Elsahel Travel to everyone want to see the reality and the culture of Egypt .

Helpful?
1 Thank chalesa2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Sahel Travel Day Tours also viewed

Luxor, Nile River Valley
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 

Been to El Sahel Travel Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing