We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You only need to ask....for a softer mattress”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor
Ranked #4 of 54 Hotels in Luxor
Certificate of Excellence
Aston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“You only need to ask....for a softer mattress”
Reviewed 16 December 2012

The last two reviews have said most of what I feel about the Jolie Ville.i.e.we love it there .We have been 4 times so far and would be happy to return ad infinitum as long as we can still afford and have the energy to go to other places as well.Once we can't do both I'd opt for just the JV.Guaranteed warmth from sun and staff;medium haul flight;Total cost of holiday cheaper than 2 weeks holiday in hotel in England.In fact we only go self catering in UK it's so expensive.We needed More R and R on this holiday than previously so did less sight seeing but there is plenty to do on King's Island if wanted.We went on the Bird Walk and Garden tour again (chief gardener Reda(female) in charge of 52 gardeners(male) and the beautiful grounds).and visited the Zoo and went to a Basic Arabic session.The belly dancing session was cancelled due to lack of demand? I toured the new kitchens and was taken on a tour of behind the scenes.All illuminating. Tummy upsets are extremely unlikely to be a result of hotel failings as far as I'm concerned.The Brilliant General Manager Mr Urs Umbricht is ever present,looking after his staff as well as the guests.My husband asked for a softer mattress and the firm one was replaced while we had breakfast.ie very quickly.We had loved the older bungalows in the established garden part but this time opted for a larger room on the 2nd floor looking up and down the Nile.Glorious.We ate at La Fleur and Zigolinis and also had room service.Good value all round. Our trip to Abydos and Dendera was entertaining and amazing(our guide's buzz word) and as there were only four of us on the trip (hello ccmanMidlands_UK )and in the temple we had our own private viewing.Great for us but a tragedy for Egyptian tourism.We had no trouble in Luxor and walked around town and ate out a couple of times. There are still plenty of tombs for us to see and a return to Temples we have seen before but are worth another look so I hope to be back.Inshallah .

Room Tip: Email beforehand re upgrade of room and pay on arrival.Nile views are special but garden views are l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 17 December 2012
Dear SV Wallis from Stevenage in UK,

Thank you very much for your kind and extensive review posted on Tripadvisor and for having selected the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor to be your home in Upper Egypt already for the fourth time during the past.

It is just great to have so much support from all our clients, regulars as well as “gona be” regulars. The compliments sometimes make me blush behind my computer keyboard but also make me very happy, to know that our efforts are so much appreciated.

I believe it is the incredible gentleness, warmth, genuine smile and natural hospitality the Upper Egypt people have inside of them, which makes’ it such special place. Of course the guaranteed sunshine, the ancient captivating history and the beauty of the landscape with the majestic river Nile are making one addicted to Luxor.

The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you for having stayed with us and we are looking forward to welcome you back on Kings Island in the near future. Wishing you a merry Christmas and a very happy New Year,

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,176 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,580
    407
    110
    51
    28
See reviews for
579
1,021
90
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (382)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkshire, England
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2012

We are 'repeat offenders' at this wonderful hotel. It is perfect for some guaranteed Winter sunshine, always blue skies, never rains like the Canaries can and is an acceptable travel commute. Ideal for couples, families or singles.

The hotel has managed to retain its charm and personaility, whilst all the new developments are fantastic. The gardens are stunning! We particularly liked the new pool area and I tried out the gym which has all the latest equipment, really good. Had a firm, no messing massage! The staff have always been excellent and remain so and are an essential reason why people return, it is like coming home.

The food is very good and we did the meal deal so we could try out all the restaurants which were great and it added some variety. There is an amazing choice at breakfast and we also enjoyed our lunches by various pools.

The rooms have everything you could possibly want and are far more luxurious than they ever used to be. Very clean. They include robe, slippers, tea/coffee, fridge, safe, TV with English channels. We were delighted by our welcome flowers, fruit basket and card from the Manager who has always done a sterling job and you will see him out and about the hotel. The gardeners also brought flowers which was a nice touch. We were quite happy with our Garden Room, but it might be a treat going for one of the new rooms overlooking the Nile and we may try this next time.

Minor grumbles:- the beds were a bit firm for my liking, but there is a pillow menu which helped. Smoking is permitted in the Ascot Bar (not the restaurants) which is great if you are smoker, less so if you are not, but it was never terrible to be fair. There are good measures in place each evening to ward off mosquitos so I had no bites whatsoever, however, the odd pesky fly around the pools whilst you are sunbathing can drive you to distraction. Not sure there is much the Management can do about this, so take some fly spray. Again, it's not a big issue, just annoying every now and then. All these minor irritations are by far outweighed by the really good stuff.

The main joy for me about this place is the setting and the hundred acres or so that it is set in (not the gated compound as a previous reviewer mentioned). It is Mother Nature at its best and is just so beautiful and tranquil so do explore. Just sitting out at breakfast has the wow factor! I took part in the Hotel Garden Tour which I really enjoyed and the Bird Safari. Of course, my absolute favourite has to be the setting of the sun over the Nile, it's heart melting stuff.

Do come and try out this fabulous hotel which is as much a Nature Reserve as a top hotel, but be prepared to have your heart stolen! No other hotels in Luxor can possibly compare. Luxor is absolutely safe by the way and would welcome you, it's a long. long way from Cairo! If you love your Egyptian history be prepared to be sated by the Valley of the Kings & Queens, Luxor Museum, Karnak Temple etc. You will be in hieroglyphic heaven! If you just want somewhere to relax, then this hotel will do the trick. What are you waiting for?!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Whatawonderfulworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 15 December 2012
Dear Whatawonderfulworld from Yorkshire UK,

Indeed, it is “a wonderful world”! If people only would believe it!
Thank you very much for having visited the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor once again last November and for writing so highly about our Resort on Tripadvisor.

It is thanks to our many (meanwhile over 6000) returning regular clients that we still can maintain and keep our Resort and its vast gardens and grounds (660’000 square meters) in good shape, despite of the extremely difficult times tourism in Luxor is facing these days.

Please tell us next time you visit Kings Island, that you need a softer mattress, we have them in our house keeping department ready for you!
I am very pleased that you have enjoyed our different restaurants and the variety of menus and dishes served.

Against the mosquitoes we “fumigate” the island every evening at sunset with a, for people absolutely harmless, but a bit smelly smock. Against flies, which are a bit of nuisance during November and early December, there is nothing on the market yet which does not harm the environment, hence we have to live with it for the time being.

We are all looking very much forward to welcome you back home on Kings Island in 2013 and remain, wishing you a very happy and joyful festive season, with

Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor at the majestic river Nile.

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2012

This was our 2nd visit this year - so you can see that we love this hotel! As usual the staff, the room, the grounds, the food, were all excellent. And, when so many hotel staff are stand-offish, disinterested or positively unhelpful, it is a real pleasure to be treated as a valued guest/friend by everyone from the GM (Mr Urs Umbricht, a very friendly, customer-focused, Swiss gentleman), to the reception staff, guest relations (Amina) to the (legion of) cleaners and gardeners. Even the men in the well-stocked hotel shop are very friendly and helpful

We ate on the Terrace, in La Fleur and in Zigolinis (the new Italian restaurant) - and they were all outstanding, in terms of food and efficient, friendly, service. And, reasonable in price, (esp. if you avoid alcohol), considering the quality and the amazing location. There is also a buffet restaurant - and various multi-deal vouchers are available for a mix of the 3 restaurants, at discounted prices.
We went into Luxor a couple of times - and it is STILL PERFECTLY SAFE. People are really pleased to see you, esp. if you wander into the backstreets, away from all the hawkers and hassle.
We enjoyed yet another amazing balloon ride - with Hod Hod - not to be missed! (Their main pilot - Amr - is very experienced - and his landings are all extremely gentle - unlike some!)
And a trip to the temples of Abydos and Denderah is not to be missed. Although not cheap [48 GBP each, with Thomas Cook (UK)] it was wonderful. (The TCUK reps - Mohammed and Linda - were very professional and helpful.)
The JV is definitely the nicest hotel in which we have ever stayed - and we have never stayed anywhere else more than once.
It simply cannot be beaten for location, food, service, etc, etc. One or two of the Luxor centre hotels are slightly flashier, but are in noisy, cramped, locations - and with huge amounts of HASSLE every time you step outside the door. The JV, being on its own - secure - island of nearly 150 acres, gives you peace, quiet - and room to breathe!
Don't hesitate - go there - you will not be disappointed

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ccmanMidlands_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 15 December 2012
Dear CCMan from Brimingham UK,

Thank you very much for your kind review on Tripadvisor and for having stayed at your home in Luxor for the 9th time. As mentioned several time before, it is always a very special pleasure and delight to welcome home our dear and esteemed “regulars”.

Who more to trust that it is safe in Luxor than somebody who knows the destination so well and for so many years? Thank you for speaking so positively, not only about our Resort, but about the entire Luxor destination which depends so very much on European tourists.

The livelihood of so many families depends on your visit! The TV pictures are covering what is happen in just a very small part of Egypt and in 95% (5%= Tahrir Square & Sinai) it is perfectly safe to travel and having a fabulous holiday.

The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you for your fidelity towards our Resort and we are looking forward to welcome you back on Kings Island in the near future.

I remain wishing you a happy festive season and a perfect passage into 2013!

Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 December 2012

its my wifes birthday next october so i asked here to pick were she would like to go ,she had no hesitation picking the maritim joliville.We have been 4 times before and loved every moment of this fantastic hotel.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank micheal g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 15 December 2012
Dear Michael G from Lincoln UK,

Thank you and your dear wife very much for having visited the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor already 4 times in the past and for having judged our Resort so positively on Tripadvisor.

We are looking very much forward to next October to welcome you back home on Kings Island and to celebrate your wife’s birthday on the banks of majestic river Nile.
In the mean time we wish you both a very happy festive season and a perfect start into the New Year 2013.

With sunny regards from splendid Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Decatur, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2012

This resort hotel is a real jolt compared with the reality of small town life in Egypt. It's located along the Nile between Luxor and the bridge that crosses the Nile on the way to the Valley of the Kings. This is a resort, not an urban hotel. You cannot walk into Luxor (or, really, anywhere). You are fenced into a guarded compound. That said, this is a beautiful property. The rooms are luxurious and comfortable. The service staff is friendly and attentive to the guests. I had minor stomach discomfort one day and the waiter at one of the two pool restaurants told me that he would "take care of everything". He brought me a bowl of chicken soup that was made especially for me on-site. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. Service at the Italian restaurant was slow, but the food was good.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidATL45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 15 December 2012
Dear David ATL 45 from Decatur, Georgia,

Thank you very much for your resent visit on Kings Island and for having taken the time to write a review for our Resort on Tripadvisor.

I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor and that you have especially appreciated its quiet, natural and serene location on our Island about 4 km south of Luxor.

If you kindly permit, I would like to rectify slightly your description of: “You are fenced into a guarded compound”. The Resort is located on a 660’000 square meters garden island in the Nile. The newly built part which contains our Deluxe & Superior Deluxe Rooms in the south of the Resort is having a 60cm high garden fence around the border line of the garden but otherwise there is no high fence or wall which would give anyone the feel of being in a “guarded compound”. We do have security guards around the hotel which is absolutely normal in this part of the world as all the other hotels in the area have too.

I apologize for the slow service in our “Zigolini” Italian Restaurant; I will discuss the matter with our Head Waiter in charge for this Restaurant and try to improve the speed. Thank you very much for your compliments for our breakfast buffet and the quality of food served to you during your visit.

The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you for your visit on Kings Island and we are all looking very much forward to welcome you back in Luxor in the not so far future.

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2012

We have just returned from a wonderful (but far too short) trip to Luxor and the Maritim Jolie Ville. I am going to give a lengthy review as I find it helpful to read them, but the short message is that I can't recommend the hotel enough and will certainly be returning.

The hotel is located on a small island, just outside of Luxor. The grounds are beautiful, and extensive. We stayed in one of the newer blocks, made up of 30 rooms over two floors. The rooms are beautiful, with plenty of space, some low key but egyptian style decor, and a very clean and well laid out bathroom. It was particularly nice to be on the second floor, and sit out on the balcony in the mornings. Some of these rooms have nile views, although we were very happy with our garden views. The other rooms also looked nice from the outside, and have the advantage of having their own loungers so if you aren't bothered about lying by the pool, you can lie out on one of them in the gardens.

There are three swimming pools. One is an adult only pool, which is the smallest but the one located closest to the restaurant. There is another one on the side of the hotel next to the kids club, which is an amazing infinity pool with a climbing frame nearby. The one we spent most time at was the other infinity pool, located close to the beauty centre and spa. Although not adults only, it was very quiet (possibly due to the number of tourists generally). The pool is huge and is catered by the Mogo bar, which serves snacks as well as drinks. The staff there were really friendly and helpful.

Food is generally good. At the time we visited there were two a la carte restaurants open, one French and one Italian. We didn't eat in either but they looked pretty nice. The main restaurant serves buffet breakfasts and buffet dinners. The breakfasts are excellent, with an impressive selection of things on offer including fruit and yoghurt, baked goods, cheese and cold cuts and various hot food including chicken and beef sausages (obviously no pork in Egypt) and eggs in whatever style you fancy. The dinners were all loosely themed around a different country each night, offering a selection of salads, hot food, fresh cooked food and dessert. There is certainly no question of going hungry. Alternatively you can go out into Luxor if you want to eat in town. It is probably a half an hour walk into the centre, or taxis are cheap and plentiful.

The hotel also offers various other facilities, including the aforementioned spa and beauty centre which are recommended (my husband got a haircut and close shave, and I had a massage). There are a selection of shops in the lobby which are quite useful to get any emergency supplies (I left my hairbrush at home) and also get a rough idea of the right price for souvenirs, and a little library if you run out of reading material. There is also a bank, although it was not open while we were there, we were able to change money at the reception. Wi-fi access is free and excellent in all the public areas, although less strong in our room.

Sadly while we visited the hotel was very quiet. Although there is obviously a lot of unrest in Cairo, Luxor was utterly untouched and really needs much more tourism, which so many people in the locality rely on. Whether you are looking for winter sun (which was perfect for us - it was snowing when we left London, and 26 degrees during the day in Luxor), exploration of antiquities (there is so much to do, from visiting Karnak and Luxor temple to the Valley of the Kings and the amazing Temple of Hapshepsut) or a bit of both, Luxor is definitely the place to go.

Room Tip: I would recommend one of the newer blocks, on the second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Principessaleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 13 December 2012
Dear Principessa Leah from Hatfield UK,

Thank you very much for having stayed at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor and for your kindness to recommend and speak so highly of our Resort to the world wide Tripadvisor community.

The time you have taken to write such a lengthy, detailed and positive review about our Resort is highly appreciated! Are you looking for a job as PR Manager? If we had more business and I could afford it, I would surely hire you at once!

The Jolie Ville Team and I are wishing you a joyful and happy holiday season and hope to be able to welcome you back home on Kings Island in the not so far future.

I remain with,
Best regards from “winter exempted” and ever sunny Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2012

We last visited in 2005 and despite the hotel having expanded somewhat, it didn't diminish the wonderful customer care and tranquility at this island paradise. An ideal infinity pool is only one of the additions that we found as improvements.
Luxor is in desperate need of tourists at the moment and we expeienced little hassle in the town and felt safe at all times. I hope for the peoples' sake that Egypt's politicians can reach a peaceful compromise.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevinlia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 9 December 2012
Dear Kevin Lia from Lincolnshire UK,

Thank you very much for visiting the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor again after your last visit in 2005! Thank you as well for having taken the time to write a short review on Tripadvisor about your impressions of the new and extended Resort.

Thank you very much for your good wishes and we all truly hope that common sense and real democracy will be established in this great country very soon so everyone can go back to his/her normal and organized live.

I hope we do not have to wait another 7 years before being able to welcome you back again on Kings Island and wish you all the very best in the mean time.

With sunny regards from splendid Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Luxor hotels
1.6 mi away
Steigenberger Nile Palace Luxor
2.3 mi away
Sofitel Winter Palace Luxor
1.6 mi away
Sonesta St. George Hotel Luxor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Nefertiti Hotel
Nefertiti Hotel
#2 of 54 in Luxor
882 reviews
2.3 mi away
Pavillon Winter Luxor
5.7 mi away
Mercure Luxor Karnak
Mercure Luxor Karnak
#14 of 54 in Luxor
1,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor

Property: Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor
Address: Awameya Road | Kings Island, Luxor 85834, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Nile River Valley > Luxor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Luxor
#2 Romantic Hotel in Luxor
#2 Spa Hotel in Luxor
#2 Family Hotel in Luxor
#3 Luxury Hotel in Luxor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor 5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled upon the private "Kings Island" in the Nile that covers 660,000 sqm, the resort truly is an oasis of peace and tranquility. The idyllic, landscaped hotel grounds are expansive and home to the two main buildings, bungalows and three enticing swimming pool areas. The historic sights of Luxor, located only 4 kilometres from the hotel, can be easily reached by complimentary shuttle buses. The island is connected to the mainland only by a bridge and is virtually free of charge. This makes the resort an ideal location for families with children. The resort has been renovated in 2010 and extended by 320 rooms and suites in 10 elegant bungalows, new restaurants, a pool of 2,800 sqm in size and a SPA with fitness centre (from early-sommer 2011). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Hotel Luxor
Jolie Ville Luxor
Movenpick Luxor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing