We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Exemplary Service, Beautiful Location” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor
Ranked #2 of 58 Hotels in Luxor
Certificate of Excellence
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Exemplary Service, Beautiful Location”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2013

Second time at this hotel and have to agree with other repeat visitors that this is a great hotel.

What's great

The staff are great and really make you feel relaxed. They are courteous, attentive and helpful. Service as it should be.
Clean and hygienic - no problems with food, ice etc. Result - no tummy bugs!
Truly great location - What better than an island on the Nile with beautiful views of the river. Great sunsets ocross the river. If you love peace and quiet you will love this.
Stayed in a superior deluxe room which was of high standard and facilities.
Our trip had no transfers, the hotel volunteered to pick us up and drop as back to the airport - one step beyond expectations in my book.
Loved the La Fleur and Zigolini's restaurants (will review separately). Great food and staff
Choice of three pools- we like the relaxing pool.

What could be better?

We like somewhere to go in the evening for a drink and to relax, maybe chat to other guests etc. Although the hotel has such a place, the Ascot bar, with nice piano music and food options, it is a smoking bar. We went in on the first night and it was okay, but the second time it was pretty smoggy, and not pleasant at all. Our clothes when we got back to our room had that stale nicotine smell that tells the tale. Note to management: the bar had more people in it the first night when there was little smoke, but very few when it was smokey.

Helpful hints
There is a shuttle bus into Luxor (last one comes back at 9.15pm) but book earlier in the day to be sure of a space
If you get a taxi back always agree the price before getting in ( about 20 Egyptian Pounds)
Food at the hotel is very reasonable - burger and chips by the pool (£6 / $9), Pizza (£5 / $7.50). Similar applies to room service and the Ascot Bar if you don't mind smoke.
A meal for two with starters in either Zigolini's (Italian) or La Fleur (French) is about £35 / $50)
International wine is very pricey, but try the local Omar Khayyam red wine which is quite drinkable and priced around £15 /$22. Best beer is saqqara a at about £3 / $5
In Luxor try the spicy meatballs at the Lantern restaurant - to die for

Room Tip: Shell out for a superior deluxe- you are on holiday and the rooms are worth a little extra Block 7...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Andy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 12 January 2013
Dear Andy J from Gloucester UK,

Thank you very much for your recent, 2nd stay at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island and for publishing your impressions and views about our Resort on Tripadvisor.

I am glad to read that you had another great holiday in Upper Egypt and I am particularly happy that you have enjoyed the food & service at the La Fleur and the Zigolini restaurants.

I can understand perfectly that “non smokers” would love to see our Ascot Bar to be a non smoking Bar and indeed during cold winter nights it is a bit of a problem because it is too cold to sit outside and the Lobby Bar (also smoking) is a bit far away. In the future we will have to try to find a solution for where non smokers can enjoy the evenings inside too. I would like to add that all our Restaurants & Rooms are non smoking.

Imported Alcohol, including wines are expensive because of 350% taxing by the Government. Local, good “table wines” are a lot less expensive and absolutely drinkable.

The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you very much for your visit and we are already looking forward to welcome you back home on Kings Island

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor and the best wishes for 2013.

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,092 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,530
    385
    103
    49
    25
See reviews for
554
988
86
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (372)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

Stayed 26/12/12 to 02/01/13. Everything was excellent. Beautiful setting, staff immensely helpful and friendly, comfortable well equipped room, food very good. I particularly liked being able to run in the morning and birdwatching over the farmland surrounding the hotel grounds. I would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AJWManchester_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 10 January 2013
Dear AJW Manchester from Manchester UK,

I was a great pleasure having you staying with us at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor over the New Year. Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation posted on Tripadvisor, which is highly appreciated.

I am very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your holiday on our island and that you liked the setting and natural surroundings for your sportive activities during your stay in our Resort.

Wishing you an excellent 2013 and already looking very much forward welcoming you back in Luxor, I remain with
Sunny regards from unique & peaceful Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Jolie Ville twice - once while owned by the Movenpick group, and later under the Maritim aegis. Both stays were wonderful, with an excellent room (laid out in one level bungalow fashion), a great swimming pool, with attentive staff, and a wonderful breakfast each morning. The hotel offered two forms of gratis transpartion to guests - a shuttle which delivered you to various points in downtown Luxor (not all in the central district, I might add), and for those who want to get to the West Bank, a free boat ride to Gezira Village, which lets you out just about the same point at the daily ferry.

The highlight of one's stay at the Jolie Ville, when we were there, was the Fellah's Tent Evening, filled with great food, as well as wonderful dancing and entertainment. We would stay there again.

Room Tip: If you have mobility difficulties, have the front desk place you close to the main building when you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Neseret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 12 January 2013
Dear Neseret from Northhampton UK,

Thank you very much for returning to the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor after so many years! Thank you as well for your short but very positive review on Tripadvisor.

I am very happy to learn that you had enjoyed your stay this time as much as in the past under MH&R and that you are satisfied & pleased with the Hotel and especially with the “Felah Tent” traditional evening event which we organize every Sunday with a sunset boat ride and a welcome cocktail with “Galabaya” to start with.

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor and the best wishes for 2013.

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 January 2013

Just returned from two fabulous weeks at the Jolieville Kings Island, and cannot wait to return.the hotel public areas, the rooms and gardens are immaculate, all credit to the staff who are at all times polite,attentive and most welcoming.the food is varied in the main restaurant, there is also a french, and an italian restaurant,no need to stray from the island,if you just want to relax.we did bird watching and fishing trips with excellent guides,everything was perfect.
All credit to the General Manager Mr Umbricht for managing the most superb hotel we have ever visited. we shall return to this hotel every christmas to meet up with our many friends both guests and staff. we are already missing you.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 10 January 2013
Dear Julie A from Portsmouth UK,

Thank you very much for having spent last Christmas and New Year together with your family in our Resort and for having taken the time to write your impressions about the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor on Tripadvisor.

I am happy to read that you have once more enjoyed the year change on our island and that you where delighted with the services and quality provided over all. Thank you for your kind compliment but it takes more than just a GM, it needs an entire team of dish washers, gardeners, engineers, waiters, accountants, chefs, drivers, receptionist etc etc to make a Resort like ours turn and functioning. I am proud having the chance to be the leader of such a great and motivated team.

The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you for your visit and we are already looking forward to welcome you back home on Kings Island and hope we do not have to wait as long as for next Christmas!

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor and the best wishes for 2013.

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evanston, Illinois
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2013

Stayed on New Years Eve 31st December in Suite Facing Nile.

The Good:
1) Fantastic Hotel : The hotel in itself is amazing, its very clean, on a separate island, very quiet and had everything on its facility. We really enjoyed the natural beauty on the island. There are small suites across the island and you are transported via a shuttle cart from reception. All of them are in garden and are suites. Our suite was in O14 was facing Nile and was very close to it. Every suite was well separated and privacy was good. Everywhere there were breathtaking views not just of Nile, but of beautiful gardens on the hotel premises. There are three swimming pools, we top dip in one of them. A health club, Spa, hair cut salon and even hospital. We used most of them and all of them were clean and great services. There are also three different restaurants on the site. The prices were on higher side though.

2) Suites: The suites were the best, we have stayed till now. They were spot clean, with fruits and cake to welcome us. There were two rooms, one bed and other for sofas and sitting areas, both of them had attached bathrooms. The bathrooms had both bath tub and shower alone, were spot clean. All free stuff was of great quality. Outside the rooms there were two lounging chairs where you can sit and watch the Nile river. We sat night outside in candle light, food and wine and celebrated new years, it was very romantic.

3) Food: Breakfast buffet was included in our stay and it was fantastic. We dined like kings and queens. Never had i seen so many different cuisines together. There were fresh fruits, American Bkfast, Egyptian/Medi Bkfast and all normal stuff. The food was very delicious as well. The staff in restaurant was very nice and helpful.

Bad:
1) Wi-Fi: It was very poor, so poor that it took around 3-4 mins to open gmail. Skype chat was impossible to have.
2) High incidentals charges: They charged us EGP 10 for bucket of ice! Ridiculous! Also, it was new Years eve and they had Gala program, the entry fee for that was USD180 per person. Are you kidding me USD 180 is not even entry fees for top functions i attend in USA.
3) Rude Staff at reception. Ms Mariam was very rude and showed attitude continuously while check in. They passed rude comments and no smile at all. No welcome drinks for us .

Overall, great hotel to stay and have romantic an relaxing stay while you enjoy Antiquities at Luxor. Its nice escape, however if Wi-Fi can be improved and staff a little pleasant i would give it 5 Stars.

Room Tip: Choose Nile View Suite and ask in O Block.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nmutyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 9 January 2013
Dear N Mutyal from Evanston Illinois,

Thank you very much for having spent the 2012/13 New Year holiday at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor and for having taken the time to write a mostly positive report on Tripadvisor.

Thank you for your compliments about the Island, the location & views’, the rooms and the food variety in our various Restaurants and Bars.

I am very sorry that we were unable to satisfy you on several other points, and believe me; we will do our utmost to overcome such negative points in order to be able to provide our esteemed clients with a better service and higher satisfaction grade.

I wished our WIFI connection would be faster too, welcome to Africa…. “Insha Allah” it will happen in the future when our main connection “copper cable” will be replaced by a fiber optic one.

With regards to the pricing of ice in our room service: it is mainly because selling food & beverages is one of a Hotels’ core businesses. If clients bring their own bottles of spirits from outside at least the Hotel can have a little profit on the drinks through the ice sales. This is very normal in Europe but probably unusual for American visitors as in the USA all hotels have ice cube machines on all the floors free of charge.

180.- USD per person for NY Eve Gala Dinner is a very normal price. Additional to the high cost for the prime food items which is used for this very special dinner, we had a 7 men Jazz Band from Germany, various shows, disco + decoration of the facilities all this costs money and is calculated in the total price.

For the unpleasant welcome by one of our front office staff members and the non delivery of a welcome drink upon your arrival there is no excuse and I am really very sorry for such. Your very justified comment will be discussed upon the next Rooms Division Meeting.

We are looking very much forward to welcome you again in the future (with a genuine smile and a special cocktail this time) on Kings Island and wish you all the very best for 2013!

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & antique Luxor

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2013 via mobile

We are here at the moment. I'm writing this from my sunbed at the side of the adults pool!

This place is great - why?
Great location, short transfer from the airport, fabulous weather, breathtaking views, amazing food (even for me, as a vegetarian), speedy and courteous service.

The venue is incredibly relaxed and whether you want a couples holiday or a family holiday then I can't recommend it enough.

The service around the pool is quick and polite, the lunches (served to your sunbed) are lovely and the tea/coffee and cake trolley in the afternoon is a lovely touch.

One small issue I have is the girls from the beauty rooms - they can pester a bit! I appreciate they want to drum up business but being asked everyday if you want a pedicure, manicure or scrub gets on your nerves a bit.

The rooms are very well positioned, spacious and clean and have a small fridge, tea and coffee facilities and a little terrace which is nice. The free wifi, in the rooms and around the pool is a huge plus.

I'm definitely coming back (February hopefully) so if you're thinking about booking then so - book it!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shaun D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 8 January 2013
Dear Shaun D from Maidenhead UK,

Thank you very much for having chosen our Resort for your “mid winter holiday” and for having taken the time to write a “real time” review on Tripadvisor. It was very nice talking to you last night in the Jolie Ville main Restaurant during dinner time.

I am very happy you enjoy your stay at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island and that you are satisfied with the services rendered as well as with the food selection offered for vegetarians.

I am sorry our “beauty salon ladies” are a bit too pushy selling their services around the pools. I will inform their manager today to not to be a pest and show a little more understanding for clients who not interested in their service.

Enjoy the rest of your holiday on our little island, and please let me/us know if there is anything else we can do to make your most important days of the year even more relaxing? The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you for your visit and we are allready looking forward to welcome you back home in February!

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor and the best wishes for 2013.

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2013

Just had our fourth visit to Jolie Ville, Luxor and once again, it was just what the doctor called for. The resort is away from the bustle of Luxor, but not so far that you can't enjoy all there is to do and see. Shuttles are available, but taxis are inexpensive and always available. It's also nice to support the locals, if you can. We used the same driver for a number of excursions - which was great. He took us to town, to the Valley of the Kings, the airport and became a one week friend.

As for the hotel, with three great swimming pools (the adults only is very peaceful and the infinity pool beautiful, great for those with kids), two good restaurants including the wonderful breakfast buffet and the possibility to dine outside in the morning, some might be tempted to spend all of their time at the hotel. Don't - Luxor has too much to offer, too much to mention here, though I will mention the hot air balloon rides available through HodHod in the hotel lobby. Do it! You will not regret it! Just do it!
Hotel also has free wifi throughout.

But please don't tell anyone about this place - don't want it too overrun, do we.

Room Tip: Nile view is on offer, not always worth the extra cents as views are limited and rooms near the pool...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmsterdamFraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolie_Star, General Manager at Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor, responded to this review, 10 January 2013
Dear Amsterdam Fraser from Amsterdam NL,

Thank you very much for having spent your recent holiday back home at the Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor and for having sent a small but very positive report to Tripadvisor.

I am glad we could comply with your holiday expectations in the Resort and that you have enjoyed not only our little island but as well the great things there are to be seen in and around Luxor. I fully agree on your the balloon ride opinion, it’s for sure an unforgettable moment when the sun comes up over the eastern desert, sending it’s first golden beams towards the fantastic temple of Hatshepsut, truly a magical moment.

The entire Jolie Ville Team is thanking you for your visit and we are all looking very much forward to welcome you back in Luxor in the not so far future.

I remain with,
Sunny regards from unique & spectacular Luxor and the best wishes for 2013.

Urs Umbricht
General Manager
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Luxor hotels
2.3 mi away
Sofitel Winter Palace Luxor
1.6 mi away
Sonesta St. George Hotel Luxor
1.6 mi away
Steigenberger Nile Palace Luxor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Nefertiti Hotel
Nefertiti Hotel
#3 of 58 in Luxor
4.5 of 5 bubbles 833 reviews
2.3 mi away
Sofitel Pavillon Winter Luxor
5.8 mi away
Mercure Luxor Karnak
Mercure Luxor Karnak
#13 of 58 in Luxor
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor

Property: Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor
Address: Awameya Road | Kings Island, Luxor 85834, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Nile River Valley > Luxor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Luxor
#2 Luxury Hotel in Luxor
#2 Family Hotel in Luxor
#2 Romantic Hotel in Luxor
#2 Spa Hotel in Luxor
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor 5*
Number of rooms: 650
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled upon the private "Kings Island" in the Nile that covers 660,000 sqm, the resort truly is an oasis of peace and tranquility. The idyllic, landscaped hotel grounds are expansive and home to the two main buildings, bungalows and three enticing swimming pool areas. The historic sights of Luxor, located only 4 kilometres from the hotel, can be easily reached by complimentary shuttle buses. The island is connected to the mainland only by a bridge and is virtually free of charge. This makes the resort an ideal location for families with children. The resort has been renovated in 2010 and extended by 320 rooms and suites in 10 elegant bungalows, new restaurants, a pool of 2,800 sqm in size and a SPA with fitness centre (from early-sommer 2011). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Jolie Ville Hotel & Spa - Kings Island, Luxor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Kings Island Luxor Hotel Luxor
Jolie Ville Luxor
Movenpick Luxor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing