We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Luxor Private Full-Day Tour: Discover the East and West Banks of the Nile
470

Book in advance
from
£55.15
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Temple of Karnak
from £55.15
More Info
from £16.22
More Info
from £162.20
More Info
from £32.44
More Info
Reviews (7,811)
Filter reviews
7,811 results
Traveller rating
6,674
990
114
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,674
990
114
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sound and light show hypostyle hall sacred lake huge columns sheer size awe inspiring take your time mind blowing ancient egyptians visit luxor egyptian history nile cruise karnak temple complex scale statues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,196 - 2,201 of 7,811 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I loved everything about this mystical place.......being pulled back threw time to this ancient civilization will always bring back the smell, sounds and sights of Egypt. I'm fascinated and defy anyone not to be as well. You have to visit.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank abbieh878
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

I visit Karnak temple it is beautiful, interesting history and I recommend to anyone who visits Luxor to swing by and check it out!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Breathtaking monumental icon of ancient egypt. I recumbent the new sound and light shaw to complement the visit

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank sasidhom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Especially at night as u see the magic of the place. Also well worth seeing in the day and spend time there

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank annie0042016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2016

We beat the eat and the crowds and the hawkers by arriving at opening time. Very impressive site. Must do, Obviously.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JillandLoic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews