We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$32
View deal
Hotels.com
US$32
View deal
Booking.com
US$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
TravelocityUS$32
PricelineUS$30
Orbitz.comUS$32
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,365)
Filter reviews
1,365 results
Traveller rating
935
318
66
26
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
935
318
66
26
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant luxor temple aladin tours west bank budget hotel no elevator central location top floor clean rooms tour company abu simbel balloon ride egyptian food visit luxor aladdin souk guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,365 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2019 via mobile

Very Nice place , relax to enjoy the City, clean and good people specialy Reem and mostafa , Nice people To réception in hôtel . Thé City is beautiful, breackfast on rooftop cool as Well . Nice view , room clean , good bed

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pablo1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

Nice place to stay and conveniently located. Just next to the Luxor temple and a 10 mins walk from Luxor railway station. They have a great rooftop restaurant Al Sahaby lane. good food and great views of the temple and the nile specially at night as they light up the temple very well. Used the laundry service the only one I used in the trip.
rooms good for the price you pay. Everything else is very good.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rstp99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 August 2019

The reception staff, Moustafa is proper gentleman and when We asked him to hire the taxi to Luxor airport, he did it for us.
There are not anything wrong with facility so we really felt comfortable staying.
In addition, we can benefit from rooftop restaurant for breakfast and dinner.
BTW, the breakfast is free (From 7 am).
From rooftop, we can see the view of Nilotic west bank and it's really beautiful.

宿泊時にReceptionを担当してくれたスタッフはMoustafaという方でした。
親切丁寧に応対してくれましたし、帰りのルクソール空港までの車の手配もお願いしたらしっかりとしてくれました。4人で330ELでした(チップは別途)。
立地が非常によく、ルクソール神殿やミイラ博物館に歩いていける距離で、西岸に渡るのに船を使うのであれば船着き場も近いので良いです。
水回りのタンク操作は最初苦戦しましたが、そのほかに設備面に不備はなく、素晴らしくラグジュアリーな造りではありませんが、下手したら日本の田舎のペンションや民宿よりも上等な造りなので安心して泊まれます。
屋上のレストランでは7時から朝食が無料ですし、ディナーもReception前のテラス席か屋上レストランで取れます。夜は西岸やスフィンクス参道のライトアップを眺めながら食事ができますし、味も問題なく美味しく、シーシャを吸うこともできます。夜に外を出歩く不安がなくて快適です。
チェックアウト日は6時出発で朝食は取れない時間だったのですが、わざわざ人数分の朝食を箱に詰めて準備してくれていたのも嬉しいポイントでした。

Room tip: If you want to use rooftop restaurant, I recommend to stay the top floor's room.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ta28_man
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2019

This is my second stay here since I visited eight years ago, and I can't imagine now staying anywhere else in Luxor on a budget. The rooms are clean, functional, and cozy (AC included for hot summers!). The staff are exceptional. The top terrace has the best views in Luxor, and the restaurant is really good enough for every meal during your stay.
In short, hard to think of any reason to stay somewhere else in Luxor.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BobPraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2019

Well located, turistical places very near and the guy in reception Mostafa helped us a lot!! Very thank with him, de could leave our baggage after checkout time and breakfast was very good!
The rooms really clean.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank GuillermoBaldwinP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews