We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Short safari to Tsavo East

Really enjoyed our trip to Tsavo from Mobasso hosted by this Company. The sales team, driver and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 15 November 2018
Fearless11386425260
The Best Tour & Tour Team Ever!

The best trip we could all think of!! Moses was super super helpful, kind and very concerned of all... read more

Reviewed 19 July 2017
AnnasF1
via mobile
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 24 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2013

After eight long years out of motherland kenya,a decent five nights /six days combined safari was well deserved.The best thing i did was to chose El Moran safaris.They tailor made an itinerary for my wife,two sons and i, The tour guide was very informative with vast knowledge about Tsavo, Amboseli and Mara.We had the best time in my life,My eldest son Quincy now wants to relocate back to kenya hahahah.I WOULD RECOMMEND EL MORAN TO ANYONE FOR THEIR GOOD SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALITY.

Date of experience: October 2013
2  Thank vede2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

We have been on numerous safaris with El Moran Safaris - Private Day Tours, and we cannot recommend them enough. From the moment we were picked up to reluctantly we were dropped back at the hotel nothing was too much trouble. Our driver/guide was knowledgeable, friendly, funny and enthusiastic about all the wildlife you will encounter. The organization was perfect, no problems encountered on the trip and we will not hesitate to use them again on our next trip.

Date of experience: July 2013
1  Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: November 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews