We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean, comfortable & convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Zhong An Inn Beijing Andingmen
Ranked #2,657 of 6,606 Hotels in Beijing
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 27 May 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 31 of 84 reviews

An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 23 May 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 22 May 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 27 April 2009

  • Stayed: April 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2009

We went to Beijing for the Olympics and we really liked the modern and clean room that we had. The bed was a bit harder than we were used to, but we actually slept really good!

There was air-con, which was great as well as TV, but since we don't speak Chinese, there was only one channel that we could watch.

There was fridge in the room, but no mini-bar. Toilet looked refurbished like the room, but the shower was leaking a little and the toilet was often clogging up.

The staff was great and pleasant, with few that spoke english well, so we managed to communicate pretty good. They gave us a map upon our arrival and explained where the subway is, and would also call a taxi for us when we needed it.

Breakfast was included in the stay, but it was mainly Chinese food, which was a bit different if you are not used to it. We also had dinner there which was quite ok.

Location was nice as it was close to the subway, which itself was easy to use, as everywhere there were instructions and translations in english. We ended up using subway mostly for the duration of our 7 day stay, but taxis are very cheap too (not recommended though if you are light-hearted)...

In proximity to the hotel, there is a proper Pizza Hut restaurant which was quite nice really, but a little pricey. There is also McDonalds across the road, and couple of local shops to buy your necessities.

Overall, we loved our stay in Beijing, people were friendly and saying hello everywhere, and we would not hesitate to visit it again!

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank maci0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alex1972013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan Alberto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beijing hotels
Chongwenmen
New World Beijing Hotel
New World Beijing Hotel
#19 of 6,606 in Beijing
1,632 reviews
Yansha
Four Seasons Hotel Beijing
Four Seasons Hotel Beijing
#2 of 6,606 in Beijing
1,297 reviews
Beijing Workers' Sports Complex
Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tian'anmen / Wangfujing
Park Plaza Wangfujing
Park Plaza Wangfujing
#33 of 6,606 in Beijing
2,994 reviews
Tian'anmen / Wangfujing
Novotel Beijing Peace
Novotel Beijing Peace
#63 of 6,606 in Beijing
2,567 reviews
Guomao
Shangri-La's China World Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zhong An Inn Beijing Andingmen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zhong An Inn Beijing Andingmen

Address: No.168 Andingmenwai Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing 100011, China
Region: China > Beijing > China International Exhibition Centre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2,657 of 6,606 Hotels in Beijing
Price Range: £42 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zhong An Inn Beijing Andingmen 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Zhong An Inn Beijing Andingmen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing