We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Millennium Beijing
Nearby Hotels
US$190
US$173
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$293
US$193
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$274
US$161
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$366
US$331
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$271
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$116
US$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$543
US$281
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,405)
Filter reviews
1,405 results
Traveller rating
848
402
96
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
848
402
96
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshavana barcctv towerbusiness districtbusiness tripbusiness hotelbeijing cbdshopping mallclub roomsubway stationrooms are spacioushuge bathroomchinese restaurantthe general managerhotel servicethe hotel managerduty managerseparate shower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
524 - 529 of 1,405 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2013

The room is new, very modern, spacious and comfortable. There was a bottle of Chinese soup in the room. This is the first time I have that in a hotel and I was impressed by the personal touch. The quality of food in the Chinese restaurant is very good and reasonable. The buffet breakfast is simple and could have more selection of Chinese dishes.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lau_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrdMillenniumBeijing, Public Relations Manager at Grand Millennium Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear Lau_traveller, I was excited to read through your message and could not help sharing it with all my colleagues. We even cannot wait to spread the words into every individual at moment of truth; none of us is not inspired. On behalf of entire hotel crew, I sincerely appreciate your choice of Grand Millennium Beijing and your precious time sending us such a positive feedback. I do hope you received the “warm” welcome from the bottle of soup that is especially prepared with genuine caring and wishes. And also thank you for the great recognition to delicacies in Yaochi and CBD restaurants. It is you who brings us courage and confidence to better ourselves. Finally I truly look forward to your next stay and please allow me to wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Chloe Gao, the Club Floor Manager of the Club Lounge gave great hospitality for myself and my Business Partners during our stay at the Grand Millennium Beijing. We really appreciated it. Thank you! When I return to Beijing, I will most certainly stay at the Grand Millennium Beijing once again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MK M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrdMillenniumBeijing, Public Relations Manager at Grand Millennium Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear MK M, felt terrific to hear from you about your great experience here! Thank you for the nice praise to Chloe who joined us only a short period of time ago…she is always sweet…When I delivered your words to Chole, you definitely want to see her smile, I promise, reflecting genuine happiness aroused from the bottom of her heart. Guess what? You also deeply left a fabulous impression for Chole…She said it was so pleasant meeting you. Absolutely, all of us are sincerely looking forward to your next visit…Do not forget to stop by and say hello^^haha…To tell you the truth, we have already been missing you~~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Frirndly, polite and hospitable staff. They go the extra mile to make the guest feel comfortable. Located a walking distance to all shops, markets and places of interest. Buses, taxi and the metro are in easy access. Rooms a well designed and comfortable. The food in their restaurant is scrumptious. The lounge is worth a visit. And the pool/ gym are well equipped. I didn't try the spa service, but promise to be a treat.

Enjoy.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ngoako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrdMillenniumBeijing, Public Relations Manager at Grand Millennium Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear Ngoako, wow…I need to share a secret with you…your whole feedback has just inspired me a new marketing tool (to be determined…I was kidding). Thank you sooo much for an entire recommendation for Grand Millennium Beijing. We are glad that you chose us to stay in such a huge city…It is, further, our greater pleasure to come true a fantastic lodging experience for you in right here. We always want to go extra miles so as to do our best to realize guests’ dreamed experience as well as to realize our true values---to create home-like ambiance for every parts including guests, employees and all other individuals in the hotel. Anyway, we are all here anticipating your visit again with all best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Great hotel, fabulous location, warm service, spacious room. Attentive and helpful Concierge, Housekeeping, and Executive Club Staff! Very attentive and friendly GM and Director of Sales & Marketing! Must try Chinese Restaurant and Havana Bar.

Room Tip: choose corner room number series 16 or 08 - great view. They all have spacious and layout excellent bathroom
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vanvi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrdMillenniumBeijing, Public Relations Manager at Grand Millennium Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear Vanvi F, greetings from PR manager of Grand Millennium Beijing! Yes, it is always exciting meeting up our nice GM and friendly Director of Sales and Marketing…they are very easygoing guys and we love them soooo much! You tried Yaochi and Havana? Really good choices… Both delicate dimsum and Cantonese style dishes taste amazing, don’t they? And it is also wise to have a drink at Havana night huddling somewhere in the couch… themed activities and new dishes during upcoming holiday season are highly recommended if you are willing to make your next stop. Thank you for being with us and warm welcome to come back soonest! ^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Terrible experience in this hotel. It took one hour and 15 minutes to check in and the manager dudnt even apologise. Arranged to meet friends in the hotel bar that evening, only to be told that it was closed for a private function. breakfast was nice, and rooms too, but totally unacceptable to have to spend all that time checking in.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank bernie308272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrdMillenniumBeijing, Public Relations Manager at Grand Millennium Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

Dear bernie 308272,

Thank you very much for your comment and we are sorry to hear what happened. Kindly be informed that we've shared this incident with our Room Division for the team to review the service sequence and conduct the internal training immediately to improve our service quality. Your feedback is absolutely appreciated and we wish that we could welcome you back to us soon in the short coming future. Shall there be anything that we could be of your assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews