We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fraser Suites CBD Beijing
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
142
40
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
40
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homeexcellent apartmentparkview greenfacilities are greatlong stayan extended staygym and swimming poolthe location is perfectnice staywithin walking distancesubway stationbusiness hotelhousekeepinghobhousekeeperchengduchaoyang
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I have been staying at Fraser suites (CBD area), and I strongly recommend it. Specially for executives and couples staying in Singapore for more than 2 months. The location is excellent, right at the heart of the CBD area, next to central park and a lot of close by amenities. The installation and facilities are great, I specially enjoy the Gym on the second floor, with all the equipment I need to stay healthy. But what I think is the key differentiator of Fraser suites is their Staff. They have a great team of people, that will make sure you have a great stay in Beijing. They do a great job on providing the best attention and service to all the guests. And they work great together. I will be staying at Frasers till the end of the year, and I strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Homiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Mr.Miranda,

Greeting from Fraser Suites CBD Beijing!

Thank you very much to share your positive comments.We are delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay.It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments.We will share with the entire team and do our best to service you better in the next days.Furthermore,Please do not hesitate to let me know if I can be of any assistance in the future.

Appreciate for your recommendation and wish you all the best in Beijing.

Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I was two month Aril to May 2014 in Fraser Suites and it has been a great time there. Excellent service and stuff. The activities (that were arranged by Hotel) were great. I participated in Canyon and Grat wall trips which were excellent. Thanks to all stuff there.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear ​Mr.Christofer,

Greeting from Fraser Suites CBD Beijing!

Thank you very much to share your positive comments.We are delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay.It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments. We will share with the entire team.We will organize more variety of monthly activities enlivened our residents' spare time.

Appreciate for your recommendation and wish you all the best in Finland.We hope the traveling will bring you back to Beijing soon.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Excellent place with strategic location, great staff and all the facilities are well maintained. Been staying in Fraser Suites CBD for a year, and must says that with the warm hospitality provided by Fraser working team made me felt like staying home. Fraser Suites, CBD is defintitely a best choice if you want to find a place to stay in longer term in Beijing...

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChungTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Mr.Chung,

Warm Greeting from Fraser Suites CBD Beijing!

We are honoured to accompany you for one year in Beijing and delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay.Thank you for your kind words and wonderful comment.It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments.We will share with the entire team and look forward to seeing you soon.

Appreciate for your recommendation and wish you and your family all the best in Malaysia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Been staying in BJ for 2.5 years or so. Must says that in terms of service, Fraser Suites CBD Beijing is one of the better service apartment in Beijing with a good team of staff that look after your needs.

Good location with many restaurants, cafés and grocery stores nearby.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Simon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Mr.Simon,

Greeting from Fraser Suites CBD Beijing!

Thank you very much to share your positive comments.We are honoured to have you stay with us for 2.5 years and delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay.It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments and I will share with my entre team.Appreciate for your recommendation and wish you all the best in Malaysia.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in Beijing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My experiences staying at the Fraser Suites CBD is fabulous. The staff there are always friendly, sweet and helpful. All the facilities are very well maintained.
The location is perfect, surrounded by modern shopping centers and nice restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSBJ, Assistant Operations Manager at Fraser Suites CBD Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Ms.Jenny,

We are delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay.Thank you for your kind words and wonderful comment.It is truly a pleasure to read such compliments with regard to your recent stay.Not only Tripadvisor users but all our staff are thankful for your comments that will encourage us to keep up the good work day after day.

Appreciate for your comments and we will do the best to service you better in the days ahead.

Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews