We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent for a long layover stop”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport
Ranked #25 of 6,520 Hotels in Beijing
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent for a long layover stop”
Reviewed 6 February 2014

You can book a half day room from 800 Yuan, very comfortable rooms with ambient music in the bathroom, great staff, very helpful and english speaking and they have a free shuttle service to the airport every finten minutes

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Be W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,263 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    810
    332
    83
    25
    13
See reviews for
108
128
140
741
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
China
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

A good Hotel with interesting design and high standards. Nice, calm and clean rooms. Good breakfast and dinner. The stuff is very friendly helpfull and speak english. Next time in Beijing we go there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vandanho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Big and clean room. Very quite. Interesting design with a glass wall between bathroom and bedroom. The breakfast which is included with Hilton gold is amazing. Both western and Chinese style buffet are served. Only one complain, the checkout is quit slow because less staffed front desk.

Room Tip: You can ask for humidifier in winter. It is quite dry with heating on
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Weijie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Earth
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014

Prior to arrival received a very nice personalized email from the executive lounge. This sets a nice tone for the upcoming visit. I appreciate the non-robot messages but one with a personal touch.

Shuttle ride to hotel was 4 minutes.

Hotel is very well maintained and there are plenty of staff to both assist and cleaning / touching up.

I was upgraded to a suite which was awesome, large and very comfortable. Only wish I was staying more than 12 hours to better enjoy.

Water pressure and hot water was excellent as was the internet. Surprisingly Twitter was not being blocked, that was a nice surprise.

Room was silent, never heard any airport noises.

Executive lounge is on second floor and very nice. Staff are ready to help.

This is a very well run hotel, its clear the staff have received great training and management sets high standards which are being met.

I look forward to booking here again

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StarTraveler88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Newcastle, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Shuttle bus from airport was very convenient, plus the close proximity. I was upgraded into a impressive suite and my only regret was my stay was too short to really enjoy the benefits. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Pether_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 January 2014

While the hotel is most definitely nowhere near the centre of town and would not be my first choice for a Beijing city visit, it is most definitely my first choice for an overnight stopover/transit.

The hotel is clean and well maintained. The courtesy shuttles are frequent and prompt. The staff are excellent with first rate service.

As a gold HHonors, I was upgraded on every stay (now 4 times) to a suite and was shown the room immediately. The rooms are oppulent with the main entry lounge room bigger than most hotel rooms alone, then the bedroom and bathroom were excellent. The room service and meals were excellent and the executive lounge cocktail hour was an added bonus.

The internet was free as a gold or diamond HHonors and was fast. Every part of the experience at this hotel is commendable!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ForeignGuardian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Level 6 Contributor
312 reviews
244 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 428 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

As this was my first trip to Beijing, I took advantage of the offer (260 Yuan) to be met at the airport by a car and driver. They were there, as advertised, and helped with luggage, and took the hassle out of finding the shuttle and hotel.
Once inside, I was immediately recognized as a Diamond, upgraded to a lovely suite, and was shown my room immediately.
The room was large, comfortable and stylish. The glass-walled bathroom was fantastic.
Requests for an adaptor, and information were met with immediate responses in very understandable English.
The Executive Lounge was welcome, and welcoming. I went there for Happy Hour once, and breakfast both days I was in Beijing. The selection was fantastic, and the service (of course) prompt and friendly.
They had soft drinks available throughout the day. Candy Han in the Lounge is helpful and professional.
If I had to change ONE thing about the hotel, I would make it possible to cool the room a bit. Although the thermostats could go as low as 20C (68F), my room never got that cool (It was about 80F during my stay). The windows do open, but the smell of coal fuel is marked, so not a great option. As a result, I slept on top of the bed instead of under the fluffy looking duvet.
The internet was strong, and had no faults.
The television had a decent array of English language channels (Including HBO).
I would give the service 6 stars if possible. You will not be sorry at this hotel.

Room Tip: Do not worry about airplane noise. I heard NOTHING. Any room should be fine. Mine faced the terminal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Boeing767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beijing hotels
Beijing Capital International Airport
Langham Place, Beijing Capital Airport
Beijing Capital International Airport
Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center
Beijing Capital International Airport
Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Beijing Capital International Airport
CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport
CITIC Hotel Beijing Airport
#628 of 6,520 in Beijing
396 reviews
Beijing Capital International Airport
Jinglin Hotel
Jinglin Hotel
#2,463 of 6,520 in Beijing
39 reviews
Beijing Capital International Airport
Jinhangxian International Business Hotel
Jinhangxian International Busine...
#3,337 of 6,520 in Beijing
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Beijing Capital Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Beijing Capital Airport

Property: Hilton Beijing Capital Airport
Address: 1 Sanjing Road, Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing 100621, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Beijing > Beijing Capital International Airport
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Beijing
#13 Romantic Hotel in Beijing
#16 Spa Hotel in Beijing
#23 Luxury Hotel in Beijing
#23 Family Hotel in Beijing
#137 Best Value Hotel in Beijing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Beijing Capital Airport 5*
Number of rooms: 322
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just one minute away by 24-hour hotel free airport shuttle bus from both Terminal 3 and the Airport Rail Link that provides 28-minute access to the city centre, the Hilton Beijing Capital Airport is just 10 minutes away from the new China International Exhibition Centre, and all the major tourist attractions are less than 40 minutes away. This stylish departure from typical airport hotels offers five-star comforts for business travellers, people in transit and tourists alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Odigeo, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Beijing Capital Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Beijing Capital Airport Hotel Beijing

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing