We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My review”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing
Ranked #106 of 6,449 Hotels in Beijing
Qingdao, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My review”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

As a chinese ,I feel the breakfast was sampleness,espcial the fruit and Chinese Dishes; The bathroom is good,but the closetool easy to dirty by the stool,that let me feel intolerable. The other is OK,and the staff is very good ,espcial the staff on the stage. That's all.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Dun Peng X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, reservation at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 21 May 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for the comment, we will inform the related department for the problem, and hope you will coming back again, if you have any questions, or future assistance, please do not heaitate to contact us.
Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    206
    145
    26
    20
See reviews for
40
54
25
252
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
sao paulo, Brazil
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2014

good relation of price X acomodation, bad internet conection, good longe bar open at all times, nice área, easy access to airport. bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Joaquim Costa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and we are glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2014

I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.I think the hotel of great value to sleep.the environment is good .position is good .but the breakfast is not good for chinese as foreigners.Then,if you need a good bedroom,this one is very good for you.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Zheng Lin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to read your review on your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California, United States
Level Contributor
73 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

This Hotel has done an excellent job trainging the staff to be extremely attentive and helpful. Did not matter if it was the housekeeping or operator I recived excellent service. The breakfast is exwlwnt and should not be missed. I recomend this hotel for excellent service and good location.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
We are delighted to read your review on your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tianjin, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

very perfect! Very convenience location,big room, nice sunshine, good service, sweet smile on all the people's face. That's a wonderful period I live in this hotel!I will also choose this hotel for my next business trip or self-travel to Beijing.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Yi Mu L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear guest
Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope we have the opportunity in welcoming you back soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
None, China
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

Good hotel with its location and price, the facilities are somewhat old but in good condition, the room is comfortable while bothroom can be better. Breakfast is simple Nordic style, not in my favor but acceptable.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Xiao Li L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest,
We are delighted to read your review on your recent experience staying with us at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing and glad you enjoy your stay. Hope our hotel will always be your choice in Beijing and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chaqueña en la arena
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

Their staff is very friendly, specially one of the receptionists, who's name is Denis.
However, the rooms are worn out and the air conditioning doesn't work at all.
Room service staff brought me a cold meal and no salt, pepper or any condiments.

Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Adriana87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBlu_BJS, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing on Tripadvisor. We are sorry for your unpleasing feeling of room facilities and room service.Your comment is seriously taken and will be inform the relevant department. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Hotel Beijing for a better stay in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Beijing hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beijing hotels
China International Exhibition Centre
Crowne Plaza Beijing Sun Palace
China International Exhibition Centre
Novotel Beijing Sanyuan
Novotel Beijing Sanyuan
#166 of 6,449 in Beijing
3.5 of 5 bubbles 715 reviews
Wangjing
Courtyard Beijing Northeast
Courtyard Beijing Northeast
#95 of 6,449 in Beijing
4.0 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yansha
Hilton Beijing
Hilton Beijing
#48 of 6,449 in Beijing
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,348 reviews
Beijing Workers' Sports Complex
Kuntai Royal Hotel
Kuntai Royal Hotel
#97 of 6,449 in Beijing
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
Yansha
Boyue Beijing Hotel
Boyue Beijing Hotel
#126 of 6,449 in Beijing
4.0 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing
Address: No.6A East Beisanhuan Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100028, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Beijing > China International Exhibition Centre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#94 Luxury Hotel in Beijing
#119 Best Value Hotel in Beijing
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing 4*
Number of rooms: 362
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing Hotel Beijing
Radisson Beijing
Beijing Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing