We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ascott Beijing
Nearby Hotels
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
NewWorldHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
94
102
16
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
102
16
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentwasher dryerguomao subway stationrice cookerfamily stayall mod consthe central business districtsilk marketwalking distanceno hot waterminute walkhotel is locatedbreakfast spreadbusiness travelerfour nightsforbidden citywalmart
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious with fully equipped kitchen, laundry room, dining and living room which was very convenient since we stayed for a week and we had the option to cook our on food.

The hotel is located near subway station and many choices of good restaurants. We are very pleased with this hotel and will definitely going back and stay there again.

The only thing missing is they don't have restaurant in the building but just across the street is the very nice Italian restaurant.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EvieMills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyli2012, Manager at Ascott Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed here 2 nights with three girls (7,5,1). The room was a bit worn out but spacious enough. Breakfast selection is not very impressive just basics, not worth of paying if its not included to your room price. Pool was very nice and also play area was clean and at the gym, there were good equipment. There is also a nice restaurant annie's across the street where kids can bake their own pizzas for free. Very child friendly place and they deliver to the Ascott.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheMVfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyli2012, Manager at Ascott Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Home away from home for those with families (we had two children 12 and 9 years) spacious clean room and brand new bathrooms, excellent service, next to metro, swimming pool for the August a blessing after a day out in Beijing, breakfast for two with reasonable variety and will cook eggs to your style. Walmart in the Wanda Plaza basement - a short walk away and there is a Bank of China in the same block of buildings as Ascott. The apartment had a washing machine and dryer and we used it twice in the week we stayed. Our apartment had a beautiful view of the iconic CCTV building and we were given a free upgrade to a 3 bedroom. We took a taxi from the airport (99 Yuan) at midnight at the official airport stand - but managed mainly on the Metro during the stay. Taxis are cheap but when using taxi, need to use the printed address provided in Chinese by Ascott website. Overall real valve for money for families.

Internet connections had problems, even though they came a few times and got it fixed. But for internet would give it 10/10.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joemarisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyli2012, Manager at Ascott Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We booked this hotel for a family trip. We had a nice surprise, finding so awesome hotel, so big apartment with three rooms, and two bathrooms, huge living room and full equipped kitchen. The breakfast was extraordinary, hotel was clean, swimming pool very cute, and good services at lobby desk.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neli1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyli2012, Manager at Ascott Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and we look forward to welcoming you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

You can't beat the location of this hotel, just 3 mins of walking to the subway and basically to anything.
Huge suites with plenty of space and made me feel like home instead of on the road.
The toilet and sink are good, but I wish the shower chamber was cleaner, then it'd be perfect.

The entrance is a little hard for the taxi drivers to find though.

Was a business trip so probably will go again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coolnalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyli2012, Manager at Ascott Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2013

Thank you very much for your compliment. We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service and quality standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our guests motivates us to further improve our commitment to delivering good service. We look forward to welcoming you again at any one of our serviced residences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews