We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply awesome ...Indian food and excelant service ...memorable” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant - CLOSED

Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$23
Cuisines: Indian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Yansha
Description: Awarded the Best Indian Restaurant in Beijing - City Weekend,The Beijinger, Times Out, China Tatler, DiningCity, TripAdvisor, Target and many other magazines and websites. Experience the best Indian dining in Beijing.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Simply awesome ...Indian food and excelant service ...memorable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

Exvelant service provided by restaurant team ...better taste of Indian food in country.
Strongly recommended to all who are looking for Indian food.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank smrtsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastiaan K, Manager at Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Dear smrtsom,

Thank you very much for your compliments related to our product and service you experienced in our Tadka Rasoi restaurant. We are very pleased to know that your visit was very enjoyable, and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    13
    1
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
“savvy service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Been here as I love indian food , food was really great apart from that I really thanks the servoce guys here , very polite and quick service , everybody must visit once

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Prasad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastiaan K, Manager at Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Prasad P from Mumbai,

Thank you for sharing your feedback relating your experience you had in our restaurant. We are more than happy to know that you had very enjoyable stay with us, and will ensure that the all hosts will be recognized. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Excellent restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

We came here last week and found the staff amazingly cordial. The food was on time.the food quality was easily the best Indian food restaurant in Beijing during my full business trip.keep your quality same.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank zankhana p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastiaan K, Manager at Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Zankhana P,

Thank you so much for the wonderful response. We highly appreciate your feedback regarding being the best Indian restaurant in Beijing during your trip. Thanks to your comments we are engaged to keep the quality as high as possible.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Delicious foodies”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

Good food good service.. quantity & quality great.. perfect restaurant.. with perfect food.. enjoyed alot..

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rohanpanchal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastiaan K, Manager at Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Rohanpanchal,

Thank you very much for posting your review on TripAdvisor - we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit at our Tadka Rasoi! With your and similar comments alike you boost the moral of our entire team. Looking forward on your next trip to our restaurant.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Incredible”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

The food ambiance n the service is amazing..one of the best restaurants of the city..nice location..authentic food..the chef explained us the ingredients in food..that was something new to learn..

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Chintan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastiaan K, Manager at Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Chintan P,

Thank you very much for your compliments with related to our products and services. We are very pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tadka Rasoi Indian Restaurant also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing