We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lee Garden Service Apartment Beijing
Nearby Hotels
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Waldorf Astoria
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Prime Hotel(Beijing)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$271
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$104
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
189
153
25
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
153
25
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineliving roomforbidden cityfull kitchensmall kitchenwaldorf astoriawalking distancewangfujing streetfamily holidaypeninsula hotelminute walkshopping and restaurantsexcellent locationperfect place to staytwo blockssmall supermarketdengshikou subway station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2012

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment here and had no complains. Nothing out of the ordinary stuck me . It was a very nicely furnised apartment in the heart of Wangfujing, close to lots of shopping and restaurants. We had very spacious rooms and a huge kitchen with washing machine . We were all comfortable for a family of 5.

travelled in 2010.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConneyToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

My 3 kids and I stayed at at a two bedroom suite in tgis Lee Garden residence hotel. The hotels location is perfect and located centrally in Wanfujing. But the hotel rooms were stinky and the bathroom was also stinky and not cleaned well. Considering we were staying in a 2 bedroom suite which should be treated special, i wonder how the other rooms are. But that was not the worst part....the front desk people were the worst kind. Not only were they not helpful, they were arrogant. They did not want to help at all and shows irritation when we ask for assistance. Horrible horrible horrible people in the front desk, they should be fired !!! They ruined our vacation everytime we went back to hotel
The concierge and bellmen were on the contrary very helpful and kind and happy to help, i suggest you fire all the front desk people and replace with the bellman.

Was o frustrated with this place and will never go back

Room Tip: Dont stay here
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CherrieParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

We had a very special offer for a large apartment, probably due to some restoration works nearby.
The location is really convenient, right downtown, next to Peninsula and to Wanfujing shopping area. Plenty of space for travellers with luggage and looking for privacy.
The decoration is a little shabby and very chinese hotel style but the value for money really excellent

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lapatriarca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

The property offers every aspect for a pleasant and productive stay. The facilities are first class and spacious and comfortable apartment living. Staff and doormen in particular are very helpful which is especially useful in a country where English is a low priority. The indoor pool is expansive and very refreshing in the climate. The fair in the dining room is lacking and is the only downside but counteracted by the hotel's adjacent proximity to main road - Wanfujing. There are ample opportunities for nearby dining so best to explore and eat out. Within easy reach of 2 subway stations one is ideally positioned to access all of the cities extensive train system and attractions. An easy walk takes you to the Forbidden City, Tianamen Square and City Gate. We will be planning a return trip to this property.

Room Tip: Request a higher floor for better views of the city.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elekesla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We stayed in this apt in mid Aug 2012. With the kids growing bigger each day, hotel rooms are no longer sufficient. With Lee Garden service aparment, it is most ideal. 2 bedroom service apartment with living, dinning and kitchen areas all big and spacious, enough for everyone to move around.

There are supermarket O'le just right next door where you can easily top up on milk and mineral water. The Wang Fu Jing shopping district is less than 5 mins away. The fasinating food street selling all the creepy crawlies are all within walking distance. The subway is also nearby and lots of restaurants to spoil you. All in all, a perfect place to stay for a family of 4 to 6. All the Beijing attractions are nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nomadSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews