We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“让人有种回到家的感觉”
Review of Shancheng Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Chongqing
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Shancheng Hotel
Ranked #883 of 3,175 Hotels in Chongqing
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 25 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
There are newer reviews for Shancheng Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 13 July 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 27 July 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chongqing hotels
1.4 mi away
Somerset Jiefangbei Chongqing
Somerset Jiefangbei Chongqing
#6 of 3,175 in Chongqing
306 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Chongqing
Hilton Chongqing
#14 of 3,175 in Chongqing
1,029 reviews
4.5 mi away
Sofitel Forebase Chongqing
Sofitel Forebase Chongqing
#3 of 3,175 in Chongqing
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Youlemei Apartment Hotel Chongqing Xiexin
Youlemei Apartment Hotel Chongqi...
#120 of 3,175 in Chongqing
9 reviews
0.9 mi away
JW Marriott Hotel Chongqing
JW Marriott Hotel Chongqing
#1 of 3,175 in Chongqing
305 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Westin Chongqing Liberation Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Shancheng Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Shancheng Hotel

Address: No.238 Nanqu Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing 400014, China
Region: China > Chongqing Region > Chongqing
Hotel Style:
Ranked #883 of 3,175 Hotels in Chongqing
Number of rooms: 102

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing