We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel LBP
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Queen's 100(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The HENRY(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Sohotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Huatai Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Queens Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,312)
Filter reviews
1,312 results
Traveller rating
614
555
117
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
555
117
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness suiteplatinum suitemassage chairsai ying pun stationhollywood roadluxury roomsheung wan areaseparate bedroomfree snacksmtr stationminute walkthe breakfast arealiving areamacau ferry terminalbreakfast includedyogurtfree upgrade
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
798 - 803 of 1,312 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Well-situated hotel near restaurants, parks and public transportation. The hotel and neighborhood felt safe. The room was small but very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast, and the staff was friendly and efficient.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stacy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

We had a wonderful 2 nights stay in this hotel. Located in central Hong Kong and close to the bus station where we took the shuttle bus to and from the airport. Received a free upgrade to Platinum Suite and the room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Wifi speed was fast and the staff were friendly, providing information on how get around the area.
Breakfast was included and we loved the selections of breakfast available, fresh fruits and pastries, and drinks.
We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back to this hotel again on our next visit to Hong Kong.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank StephanieShee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights in Hong Kong. Clean, very large room. Included breakfast was good, with various items available including fruits, coffee/tea, meats, hash browns, etc. Hotel provides unlimited bottled water. Location was good for exploring Hong Kong. Only a 5 minute walk from nearest MTR station.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Phil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Wonderful stay while in Hong Kong. From the very beginning the staff are extremely friendly, even the security guard on the ground floor was friendly and helpful. The main lobby is on the 4th floor but the signage is very clear from the main road which helps if you're in a taxi or walking. Breakfast was included and looked very good, however, I didn't have time to enjoy.

The room was very spacious, surprising for HK, with a small living room and kitchenette, nice size bedroom with a queen double sized bed, small office desk, and a nice shower. There are 2 TVs, one in the living room and one in the bedroom which I thought was cool.

I will be back to this hotel again on my next visit to Hong Kong.

Room Tip: The higher the better as Queen's Road is a very busy one-way street.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigrich45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Location was great, lots of lovely restaurants very close. Cheap and easy taxis to Central and further afield. Breakfast while simple, was very adequate and the staff were quietly efficient. Rooms small but super clean and comfortable.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank robert g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews