We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View! Comfortable and close.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
75 reviews
View from living/dining area over Victoria Park towards Causeway Bay.
Living Room
180 degrees unobstructed view of park, harbour, city skyline from living room and master bedroom
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Sunset of Victoria Harbour and Hong Kong skyline view from living room and bedroom.
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Living room
Sunset view from living room and bedrooms
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Hallway
Hallway to dining area
Living room
Dining/living room
Building indicated on photo
Building indicated on photo
Miele washer & dryer
Siemens Fridge/Freezer
Kitchen
Park view
Panaoramic view from living room and master bedroom
View from kitchen
Living room
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Guest bedroom
Elevators
Local restaurants
Nearby hotel
Victoria Park and building proximity
Nearby tramlines
Living room
Living room
Living room
Guest Bathroom
Guest Bathroom
Building
Ground floor building lobby
Hallway entrance
Hallway entrance
Hallway entrance
Hallway entrance
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 75 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta Georgia
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tubby69
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment with fantastic veiw”
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed in Ricci's apartment for 4 nights in January 2014 after a 15 night cruise in Asia. We were met at the apartment by housekeeper, who showed us around the apartment an explained how everything worked and where everything was kept. We were travelling as a family of 4 (kids 12 & 13), the apartment had enough space for all of us to move around and the cleanliness was excellent. All the appliances were in good working order and to have access to Wi-Fi and computer really helped us plan our days. This was our first trip to Hong Kong, so to be treated to the view from the windows across the Hong Kong Harbor and skyline was fantastic. The apartment was only a 3-4 minute walk to the train station and the streets surrounding the building are full of restaurants and shops. Ricci is really easy to deal with and is prompt in the business dealings. Our Hong Kong leg of our family trip was enhanced, by making the decision to stay here, would we stay here again when we visit Hong Kong....definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The veiws and Cleanliness
Liked least: pillows
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut Creek
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bainbridge Island
Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shanghai
Reviewed 15 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darwin
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$385
/ Night
Make Enquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an enquiry to the owner using the above make enquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing