We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5-star”
Review of Conrad Hong Kong

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Conrad Hong Kong
Ranked #23 of 729 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 December 2013

The room was excellent, quiet and comfortable and full of small touches such as not only stationary but also a stapler, ruler and flashlight. The service was outstanding. It may not be the tops in Hong Kong, but it was certainly more than "very good". I would be happy to stay here again.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
Thank Bryansmca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind review of Conrad Hong Kong. We always strive to pay attention to details and provide guests with ultraconsistent experiences. Your appreciation is great motivation to us. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,483)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,889 - 1,895 of 3,483 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2013

Had a really good stay in Conrad Hong kong. Got upgraded to executive floors and really enjoyed it. The view from the room was just amazing, top floor and windows to the harbour. Could not be any better. Executive lounge had 24/7 service with small snacks and beverages. The room was really good, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the whole experience was really good. Enjoyed every minute of Hong Kong and Conrad.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your kind review of Conrad Hong Kong. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

Good location.great staff and very clean and spacious.i would recommend to all.the room was ready at 10am which was great.was close to the on and off bus stop which made it very convenient.didnot eat in their restaurants

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your review about Conrad Hong Kong. I hope you will stay with us again soon and experience our restaurants.

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Maybe I should say this is the only place I will stay in Hong Kong, unless the hotel is sold out.

Great facility, great location, great staff, great Executive Lounge, great spa, great gym, great everything.

I really enjoy everything this great location has to offer, for my roughly 10 days per year I spend in Hong Kong for work, this place makes me feel at home. Good upgrades for Diamond HHonors members, staff is very punctual, friendly, and helpful. I have spend 44 nights here since since 2007, and another 15 at other properties in HKG. This is the best HKG has to offer, in my opinion.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mspreh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your compliments to Conrad Hong Kong. I am pleased to have you as our honored guest. Once again, thank you for your continuously support and hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Hotel was easily accessible with the shopping mall at its basement, and 5min walk via underground passage to the MTR station. However, it was disappointing that internet/wifi access in the room was not complimentary, given the steep price I had to pay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for taking the time to write this candid review. Your comments are important and helpful to us. We will review our offer carefully. We hope to see you return to us soon.

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Great hotel if you wish to have a trouble free trip staff very helpful put value as average as all hotels in capital cities are expensive this is in line or little cheaper than the others in HK. The staff went out of their way to make this our first choice when in HK again. If eating in one of the European restaurants must order the soufflé the best we have had any where in the world. Easy to walk to most tourist places.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Conrad Hotels & Resorts
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Conrad Hong Kong. I hope you found a world of style, service and connections during your stay, and that you felt the freedom to truly be yourself when you were with us. Thank you for your business, and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Stayed here in April 2013. It is a great hotel, with access to cool shopping malls, easy access to cabs for travelling, awesome room with view of the harbour. It also offers interesting freebies like free gift voucher for Burberry.

Very courteous concierge - patiently helped figure out places to visit, and how to reach.

Good spread during breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misha_Pratap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comments about Conrad Hong Kong and I hope you will stay with us again soon to experience smart luxury at its finest!

Kind regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Admiralty
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong
#31 of 729 in Hong Kong
2,388 reviews
Island Shangri-La Hong Kong
#11 of 729 in Hong Kong
2,171 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong
#15 of 729 in Hong Kong
2,973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Langham, Hong Kong
The Langham, Hong Kong
#10 of 729 in Hong Kong
1,769 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
InterContinental Hong Kong
InterContinental Hong Kong
#13 of 729 in Hong Kong
4,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conrad Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conrad Hong Kong

Address: No 88 Queensway, Pacific Place, Hong Kong, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Hong Kong > Admiralty
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#18 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
#19 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#23 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: £208 - £493 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Conrad Hong Kong 5*
Number of rooms: 512
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the city's business district, Conrad Hong Kong offers the luxury base for business and leisure travelers and direct access to major transportation network and entertainment areas. Occupying top 21 floors of the 61-storey building, its 512 guestrooms and suites command panoramic views stretching from The Peak to the Victoria Harbour and beyond. Executive rooms together with an exclusive Executive Lounge offer the ultimate in personalised services to guests who are looking for enhanced privacy and comfort. The self-contained hotel is home to 6 award-winning restaurants and bar, heated outdoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, 24-hour Health Club, sauna and steam room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Agoda, Hilton EMEA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Conrad Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong
Hong Kong Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing