We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Hong Kong
Nearby Hotels
Cordis, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Cordis Official
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Langham, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel ICON(Hong Kong)
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Hotel ICON Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Royal Garden(Hong Kong)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Dorsett Wanchai, Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Hotel Direct
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong(Hong Kong)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$679
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$364
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,572)
Filter reviews
3,572 results
Traveller rating
2,402
851
214
70
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,402
851
214
70
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspacific placethe executive loungegarden cafeteddy bearsrubber duckpacific malldiamond memberpeak viewadmiralty mtrpeak tramturn down serviceseparate showerharbour viewbusiness districtbit dateddirect accessan excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,768 - 1,773 of 3,572 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

前にもコメントさせて頂きましたが、仕事で出張のとき、いつもエグゼクティブ・フロアに泊まっておりますが、今回は5月21日に宿泊しました。
エグゼクティブ・ラウンジがリニューアルされていたことをまったく知りませんでしたが、さらに快適なラウンジになっておりました。しかしながら、ラウンジのスタッフは、ずっと前から同じ人も結構いて、とても親切ですし、いつも私のことを覚えていてくれます。
また近いうちに香港へ行き、宿泊したいものです。
As I`ve written here before,I always stay at the executive room in this hotel on business.This time I stayed on May 21.
I didn`t know the executive lounge had been renewal and I felt it more comfortable. But some of the staff there were still the same and very kind.It has been very nice that they always remember me.
I hope to visit and stay there very soon.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank マネージャーK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comments about Conrad Hong Kong, and I hope you will stay with us again soon to experience smart luxury at its finest!

Kind Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We had a great stay at the Conrad in Hong Kong. The hotel can be pricey, but every penny is worth it. We were 2 adults + 4 kids and were treated like royalty. The kids (and the adults too!) especially enjoyed the chocolates in the room and at the lounge. They even replenished the chocolates when we went out for the day.

Location - attached to a shopping mall with easy access to the metro - only 10 min walk to entrance of metro through the mall
Staff - very friendly and helpful for everything. Concierge provided clear directions to get to various locations.
**Kenneth in the executive lounge was especially helpful to our family. Each morning at breakfast, he asked what our plans would be and he provided some tips on how to make the most of our day. The best tip overall was to take the double decker bus to the top of Victoria Peak and ride the tram back down. It saved us 2 hours waiting in line for the tram up and the kids had a blast riding in the bus up the beautiful mountain.
Lounge - great breakfast and evening and afternoon snacks. Options were varied and plentiful. After a long day sightseeing, sometimes the evening snacks were enough to pass for a light dinner so we could go straight to the room.
Check-in - staff were great. We were only Gold and they gave us the Diamond upgrade to the executive floor with lounge access. Since we had the whole family, we had booked two rooms. They upgraded us to the 2 bedroom suite with lovely views of the mountains, even though we had booked a reduced rate for the 2 rooms.

They also have a voucher in the Entertainer books so you pay 1 night and get the 2nd night free. Even with the discounted rate, the hotel still treated us like we were special guests.

Room Tip: Establish communication directly with the hotel before your arrival to introduce yourself and any special requirements. They respond quickly and will put you on the list right away for possible upgrades.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank American-in-AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Conrad Hong Kong. I hope you found a world of style, service and connections during your stay, and that you felt the freedom to truly be yourself when you were with us. Thank you for your business, and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Lobby area is big and grand. Check-in was hassle free and took us less than 5 minutes.

My 2 rooms were upgraded to a executive king suite connected to another executive double beds room. Size is definitely sufficient for all 5 of us - 2 adults and 3 children. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning the rooms and the overall cleanliness is good. Unfortunately, the furniture in the rooms are getting a bit dated and tired; could do with a refresh!

Daily breakfast could be consumed either at the lounge or Garden Cafe which has a wider spread of international food. Wait staffs at the Garden cafe and executive lounge were always courteous and helpful.

Location is good but not fantastic especially if you are more of a tourist - hotels in Wan Chai or Causeway bay area will be more ideal for tourists, unless you are into high end shopping in which case, there will be plenty of choices over at the Pacific Place mall which is below the hotel. Nevertheless, the Admiralty MTR is within walking distance so it is not much of a hassle.

Overall, it was a comfortable stay and the family enjoyed ourselves.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank wolfverine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Conrad Hong Kong. I hope you found a world of style, service and connections during your stay, and that you felt the freedom to truly be yourself when you were with us. Thank you for your business, and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

One of my regular stays when I'm in Hong Kong. And the staff always put in effort to remember the guests names.

Great breakfast and love their porridge!

Nothing i can find fault with this fantastic hotel in Hong Kong. Its also directly connected to Pacific Place shopping mall and there's a supermarket below so you can grab some stuff there.

Oh, if you're bored, do catch a movie at the cinema downstairs!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dustcollector
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your comments about Conrad Hong Kong, and I hope you will stay with us again soon to experience smart luxury at its finest!

Kind Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

If you have Hilton points to spend or just want a great hotel with excellent location then this is the place for you. I absolutely loved my stay here. We had a wonderful room with a view of Victoria harbor on the 55th floor. Every day we went to the Executive lounge for breakfast which had a lot of variety to suit American as well as Asian tastes. The wait staff was great. Every morning they remembered our choices from lattes to orange juice. The daily evening reception at the lounge was plentiful as well such that if you wanted to skip dinner and just relax, you could.
The Conrad is very convenient as it is connected to Pacific Place and thus you have access to many restaurants and shops as well as the subway system. We spent 6 days and used the subway every day.
The pool is also very nice. Not too cold.
If you're looking for laundry service nearby, you can find it on Star street off of Pacific Place 3. The name is British Dry Cleaners.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank orangerose5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradHongKong, General Manager at Conrad Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Conrad Hong Kong. I hope you found a world of style, service and connections during your stay, and that you felt the freedom to truly be yourself when you were with us. Thank you for your business, and I hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Thomas Hoeborn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews