We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
Noble Park Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Nathan Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pandora(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
CHI Residences 314(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Largos Hotel(Hong Kong)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (5,090)
Filter reviews
5,090 results
Traveller rating
1,739
2,588
605
112
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,739
2,588
605
112
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnathan roadpremier floorjordan stationtemple streetaccor membernathan rdnight markettour deskexecutive floorladies marketfree wifibuffet breakfastairport busexcellent locationconvenient locationnoodleslate check
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,984 - 3,989 of 5,090 reviews
An Accor traveller
BANDUNG
1
Reviewed 24 November 2010

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Kuala Lumpur
1
Reviewed 22 November 2010

Rooms were tiny. Check-in was delayed as the reception staff asked if I could accept a room for the handicapped as the hotel was running low on double-bed rooms, even through my room was pre-booked 3 months back! I had late check out of 2pm due to Accor membership, but was disturbed on check out day by reception to indicate that I had overstayed my checkout time of 12pm. Poor communication among staff.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2010

Location is good for those who want to be away from the busy mongkok area and is convenient with the Jordan MTR, easily accessible to many other locations nearby

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sea_dwellerSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2010

Location location location! This hotel is in a great location. Other reviews have commented on nearby sights - all within walking distance. We stayed in a Club room - well worth the extra expense. Room was very stylish - very pleased with services provided in club lounge.

Don't bother using the tour desk in the main lobby - we found the staff member to be quite unhelpful. Concierge staff in club lounge were much better informed and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OznIck77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Singapore
1
Reviewed 22 November 2010

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews