We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best views in Hong Kong”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers
Ranked #94 of 721 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Typical Asian business Sheraton (much better than US Sheratons) with about 25% of the rooms with breathtaking views of Hon Kong Island and the daily light show. Its worth the price to get a view room. Otherwise - a good business hotel with excellent breakfast and a very nice bar on the top floor with more views.

Room Tip: Rooms facing Hon Kong Island are by far the best
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hamptonstraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Sarwar Mohamed, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Hamptonstraveller,

We are glad that overall you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to serving you in the future.

With warmest regards,

Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,286)
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,216 - 1,222 of 3,286 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

The hotel is under renovation, but we not have any problem with noise in our room.
The service was good.
The breakfast is good with many options.
The location is not in the island but almost in from of the port to go and also very close to the metro station.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ArmandoBruck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Sarwar Mohamed, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear ArmandoBruck,

It's our pleasure to know you had a great time with us.

We are pleased to share with you that the refurbishment will be completed by 2014. We look forward to bringing you a more rewarding stay soon.

With warmest regards,

Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

I'm not sure I'd still describe this as a 5* hotel. It seems since they qualified as 5* they haven't tried to maintain it. The rooms are in desperate need of renovation, even thorugh they are clean and tidy with very regular room cleaning.....as in 2/3 times a day!! The service, very friendly and hospitable but for some reason just not efficient. Check-in seemed to take forever!

The exec lounge which we had paid for is TINY compared to the number of guests. On the first night we were asked to sit in the boardroom down the corridor instead which is not exactly a relaxing and 'unwinding' experience. I'd like to think they were just caught off guard but they tried to put us in there again the following evening. That said, the staff in the lounge, especially Johnny, were very hospitable and generous with the pours of wine (you can't just help yourself!!).

I'd come back and stay if they modernised.....just not what you expect nowadays from a 5* but certainly wasn't a bad overall experience.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ian F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Sarwar Mohamed, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Ian F,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.

We are sorry that our service and lounge were not up to your expectations, your comment would be shared with the team for improvement.

On the other hand, I would like to share with you that we have just completed the first phase of refurbishment project with up to half of our guestrooms in freshly new looks, while the rest of the guestfloors will be furnished by the end of 2014.

We look forward to bringing you a more rewarding stay soon.

With warmest regards,

Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a business trip and the place is an overall 95 to 100 percent good.

Food is good... meaning breakfast options are a lot.

Free wifi for us... dont really know for other guests.

Room is neat and big. Very comfortable bed and pillows. The bed Can fit a family of 4... and im a big sized person.

Lobby and receptionist people are also nice.

If your going to tsim sia tsuy... might as well stay here. Shopping places like sasa and bossini are also nearby.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Hanson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Sarwar Mohamed, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Hanson C,

We are glad that overall you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to serving you in the future.

With warmest regards,

Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Just finished a three night stay and left overall very impressed service and food excellent,we had a room on tenth floor which was very acceptable and I would think recently refurbished.the sky bar for drinks and dim sum is recommended,thank you.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank nigel-2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Sarwar Mohamed, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear nigel-2004,

Thank you for your encouraging review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your trip with us.

We look forward to your return!

With warmest regards,

Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Stayed twice in May for business. The location is hard to beat at the heart of Kowloon TST. The MTR is at its doorstep and walking distance to Star ferry. Great shopping too. The check in and concierge staff was well trained and made you felt welcomed. My only comment was the room had a slight musky smell when the aircon was turned off during my absence. The smell that hit me when I entered the room in the evening was fairly pronounced. It went away once the aircon was turned on.
Overall a great hotel with well trained staff.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xiaoxuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Sarwar Mohamed, Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Xiaoxuan,

It's our pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed your business trip with us.

We regret to learn of your unpleasant experience. Please rest assured that your comment on room cleanliness will be shared with the housekeeping team for improvement.

Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to serving you in the future.

With warmest regards,

Sarwar Mohamed
Executive Assistant Manager - Rooms
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We did not stay at the Sheraton,but in our time in Hong Kong we went to the afternoon tea there 2 times.It was just THE best afternoon tea we have been to.It was a buffet and the choice of foods is just amazing and the staff are super friendly.. This is highly recommended to anyone,You will not leave hungry.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ausguy1605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheratonHK, Rolf Weissenfluh, Executive Assistant Manager - Food & Beverage, Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers at Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Ausguy1605,

Great to know that you had an enjoyable meal at out hotel.

On your next visit, you are most welcome to try out our award winning Chinese restaurant Celestial Court or Oyster & Wine Bar for some jet fresh seafood.

We look forward to serving you again soon!

With warmest regards,

Rolf Weissenfluh
Executive Assistant Manager - Food & Beverage
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Tsim Sha Tsui
InterContinental Hong Kong
InterContinental Hong Kong
#11 of 721 in Hong Kong
4,030 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon Shangri-La Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tsim Sha Tsui
InterContinental Grand Stanford
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Langham, Hong Kong
The Langham, Hong Kong
#9 of 721 in Hong Kong
3,742 reviews
Tsim Sha Tsui
The Salisbury-YMCA of Hong Kong
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Address: 20 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui | Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Region: China > Hong Kong > Tsim Sha Tsui
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Spa Hotel in Hong Kong
#49 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#58 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
#60 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#80 Luxury Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range: £153 - £300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers 5*
Number of rooms: 782
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers is at the top of Kowloon’s Gold Mile. Located along Victoria Harbour, we’re in the business and shopping district, near the ferry terminal and Mass Transit Railway (MTR.) Hong Kong International Airport is 35 minutes away.Sleek and airy, 782 guest rooms and suites are a great place to relax, work, or play. Many offer a postcard view of Victoria Harbour. Sheraton Towers features a private reception on Level 16, exclusive Towers Lounge, and Towers concierge. Join Starwood Preferred Guest membership for free and enjoy complimentary in-room internet when you book on our official website! All 782 guest rooms are now equipped with a free smartphone device for unlimited local call and 3G data on the go during your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, LateRooms, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers
Hong Kong Sheraton
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel & Towers

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing