We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional in every way”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
OZO Wesley Hong Kong
Ranked #76 of 717 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
Channel Islands, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceptional in every way”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed 3 nights at Ozo Wesley and enjoyed every minute. Fantastic location and reception staff has been amazing - welcoming and helpful with sightseeing and restaurant recommendations, they were so gracious and kind.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank g_traveller_t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Dear g_traveller_t,

Thank you very much for your excellent comments regarding your recent stay with us.

Your encouragement and appreciation to our staff is the best compliment that they can receive. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed the local tips.

Thank you once again and hope to see you soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

960 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    362
    458
    102
    27
    11
See reviews for
98
255
104
327
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

OZO Wesley Hong Kong is a superb hotel to stay in a very convenient location either when on holidays or a business trip. A very friendly staff helping with all sorts enquiries and requests. As I walked into the hotel the first thing that I experienced after my long trip is the freshness of the hotel and a pleasant environment. Rooms are very nice and modern. The room service is excellent. Definitely I will stay in this hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong.
John
Melbourne

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 7 November 2013
Dear John P,

Thank you very much for your excellent review regarding your recent stay at OZO Wesley Hong Kong,

We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the newly renovated room and the take away food, most of all, our friendly and attentive service.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cholburi, Chon Buri, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
286 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

A select-service hotel where the staff are friendly and management excellent... a warm welcome then staff.If you are visiting Hong Kong and want a central location, great shower and perfect bedding for an affordable price... look no further than OZO. Small room but 100% okay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 6 November 2013
Dear Kenneth A,

Thank you very much for giving us 5-star review during your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to hear that you truly enjoyed the bed and the beddings. This is our Sleep.Dream. promise to the guests at OZO Wesley Hong Kong.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you again very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 October 2013

I was in Hong Kong for a trade fair to be held in Wanchai. Picked this hotel due to its location and price point. They have a bets rate guarantee on their website and i found a cheaper price so they gave me a free upgrade which was super.

The staff at check in was very courteous and greeted every time we entered/left the hotel. The check in was smooth and after a long flight we were very happy to see a very spacious room and a very comfortable bed. The decor was modern and very pleasing.

The staff at reception were very helpful with recommendations, directions and local transport.

The location is not central Wanchai, which i think was very good. I could stay away from the not so nice areas of Wanchai and still be close to some really nice restaurants which were a short walk. The underground was barely 5-7 mins away by foot.

If you need to be around Wanchai, this is the place to stay.

Room Tip: Try and find a cheaper rate from their website at other sites for a free upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sgolyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 23 October 2013
Dear sgolyan,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at OZO Wesley Hong Kong.

We are happy you have enjoyed the room and the location of the hotel. And thank you for your compliments to our staff, your words are very encouraging to them.

Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you in the next fair.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venice, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2013

If you are visiting Hong Kong and want a central location, great shower and perfect bedding for an affordable price... look no further than OZO. A select-service hotel where the staff are friendly and management excellent... a warm welcome from all. The rooms are compact but freshly decorated, cool and quiet. A great night sleep and great value. In funky Wanchai, a short walk to Pacific Place and Admiralty MTR.

Room Tip: Rooms are small, but newly renovated, clean, fresh, cool and quiet. Perfect for sleeping.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David0818753940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Dear David0818753940,

Thank you very much for share your wonderful comment with the TripAdvisor community.

We are very glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and I have further shared your positive feedback with the team.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barzanò
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Highly recommended Hotel, stayed for five nights and had the perfect stay! OZO Wesley Hotel is: modern look, super comfortable rooms, excellent service, convenient location, high cleanliness standards, good food ...what else could you ask for!!?

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GianlucaRedaelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Dear cuca_rg,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at OZO Wesley. I appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts with the tripadvisor.com community.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us. Thank you for highlighting your appreciation of the comfortable room, the excellent service and the food.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013 via mobile

With Hong Kong hotels featuring exorbitant prices it is a relief that Ozo proposes decent clean rooms at affordable prices. Service could be improved but overall I was satisfied with the price/value ratio.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edgarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 17 October 2013
Dear edgam,

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay.

I am glad that you have enjoyed the facility here at OZO Wesley. On the other hand, please do not hesitate to let me know personally in regards to the service that you experienced during your stay. My email is cliff.lee@ozohotels.com

Thank you once again and I look forward to see you soon again.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Burlington Hotel
Burlington Hotel
#104 of 717 in Hong Kong
122 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
The Empire Hotel Wan Chai
The Empire Hotel Wan Chai
#120 of 717 in Hong Kong
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong
#133 of 717 in Hong Kong
374 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Novotel Century Hong Kong
Novotel Century Hong Kong
#115 of 717 in Hong Kong
3,009 reviews
Sheung Wan
Ovolo Noho
Ovolo Noho
#35 of 717 in Hong Kong
1,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OZO Wesley Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OZO Wesley Hong Kong

Property: OZO Wesley Hong Kong
Address: No.22 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Hong Kong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#51 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#64 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
#65 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — OZO Wesley Hong Kong 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business or pleasure? Shopping or culture? At OZO Wesley Hong Kong, you won't have to pick - you can have it all.We have created a stylishly designed urban accommodation for on-the-go global nomads right at the heart of all the action. Superb bedding and intuitively designed rooms give you just what you need for the perfect night's sleep. A healthy breakfast and espresso jolt will invigorate you in the morning. Meanwhile, our interactive orientation screen will give you all the area info you need to dive into your day - however you want it to unfold.Located on Hennessy Road, a prime business and commercial district on Hong Kong Island between Admiralty and Wanchai MTR stations, our first class property is just a 5-minute stroll from the brands and boutiques of Pacific Place, and the sights, restaurants and bars that give this city its buzz. So go on - wander, explore, shop, dine and discover. The perfect night's sleep will be waiting when you return. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Odigeo, Amari Hotels, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your OZO Wesley Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
OZO Wesley Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing