We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price & location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
OZO Wesley Hong Kong
Ranked #71 of 718 Hotels in Hong Kong
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good price & location”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Great price and location. Clean rooms and excellent service. Rooms are a little small but just as advertised so no surprise and for the price you can't beat it. I would stay again if in the area. Concierge was very accommodating in letting us check in early.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Shawn S,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.

I truly appreciate your valuable comments and I am glad to know that you have enjoyed the newly renovated guests rooms as well as the friendly service.

Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

945 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    356
    454
    98
    27
    10
See reviews for
97
252
101
324
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Macau, China
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

My friend and I stayed for one night in early May. Friendly staff and check-in was fast. I requested a quieter room when I booked at Booking.com but end up staying in a room next to lift. Nice and clean hotel and convenient location.

It would be great, if someone has offered to help taking our luggages when we arrived at the hotel.

Room Tip: Request for higher floor. It's a green hotel and if you need toothbrush & paste, you have to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sasa2708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 13 May 2014
Dear BabyFish294,

Thank you very much for sharing your valuable comments with the TripAdvisor community in regards to your recent stay at OZO Wesley Hong Kong.

We are glad to know that you were pleased with the friendly service and the efficiency provided by our team members at the Spot.

On the other hand, we have noted on your room preference and will definitely ensure your requests are honored on your future visits.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

This new establishment is simple, direct, eco friendly and great links of transportation to everywhere in Hong Kong. The front office staff is exceptionally helpful and professional. The hotel is well-equipped with all wifi and charging system in the room. Clean and beautiful rooms. I had a great view of the mountain up on the 18th floor. It was a Saturday evening and the room rate comes with a simple but great breakfast. Considering the location, the establishment and the stay, I will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: I was given a great corner room. I think they should be all okay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Enfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 4 May 2014
Dear Enfam,

Thank you very much for your excellent review in regards to your recent stay at OZO Wesley Hong Kong.

We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the newly renovated and well equipped room, the location of the property, and the friendly service.

Thank you once again for choosing us and we hope to see you soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014 via mobile

Great hotel. Clean, well equipped rooms. Possibly a little small for some people but perfect for us. Brilliant location for seeing HK. Helpful staff. Lots of good bars and restaurant within walking distance. Really enjoyed our stay here.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank JMS_JMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you very much for your excellent comments in regards to your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed the well equipped guest room, the guest service provided by our team members, and in particular the location of our property.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you again soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dudley
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

Nice hotel stayed 2 nights, room clean and decent size, nice bathroom, comfy bed.

Good location, caught bus from airport which stopped more a less outside hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff would recommend this hotel for the price and location.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank jayne21p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear jayne21p,

Thank you very much for your excellent review in regards to your recent stay with us.

We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed the newly renovated room, the location of the property, and the friendly service that made your stay a memorable one.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you next time.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Short distance to Pacific Place (Luxury Shopping Centre) and connected to Admiralty MTR station. 7-11 are nearby for a good late night supper. Superb staff and always smiling. Room is clean and very comfortable. Wifi is fast and signal is strong. Gym equipment are adequate and always quiet.

Room Tip: Higher floor might be a better choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jefter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Jefter,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review in regards to your recent stay with us.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our 24-hour gym - TONE, as well as the location of our property. We sincerely hope that you have had a great night sleep and dream.

Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Accommodation in Hong Kong is never going to be cheap but this was a real find. Stayed for 3 nights and was really pleased with the high standards. Reception staff were always friendly and eager to help. A personal greeting every time we came back in to the hotel.
Set midway between Wan Chai and Admiralty MTR stations, easy to walk to both stations and easy to connect to Airport Express.
Okay, the rooms are small (''Sleep'' room, 20sq m) and the bathroom has a wet room style shower cubicle, wc and sink area. All perfectly acceptable.
New mattresses as you would expect from a newly opened hotel and delightfully comfortable duvet and pillows.
Buffet breakfast was nice and fresh each day. Western and asian dishes.
Wifi is excellent, fast and free.
Quiet room, our view was looking down Hennessy Road but not at all noisy.
No iron in the room but a call to housekeeping provided one and we were invited to keep it in the room for the duration of our stay anyway.
No slamming doors, quiet corridors.
All in all, a pleasant stay in Hong Kong. I would recommend and look forward to staying at the sister hotel in Shanghai on my next visit to China.

Room Tip: The hotel has no harbour views to offer but my advise would be higher floors are better especially i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frazer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cliff L, Executive Assistant Manager at OZO Wesley Hong Kong, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Frazer M,

Thank you very much for your detailed and positive reviews in regards to your recent stay at OZO Wesley Hong Kong.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed the newly renovated guest rooms, the comfortable beddings, the selection of our buffet breakfast, as well as the friendly and efficient service provided by our team members.

Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cliff Lee
Executive Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hong Kong hotels
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Kew Green Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Burlington Hotel
Burlington Hotel
#93 of 718 in Hong Kong
115 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
The Empire Hotel Wan Chai
The Empire Hotel Wan Chai
#122 of 718 in Hong Kong
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Novotel Century Hong Kong
Novotel Century Hong Kong
#114 of 718 in Hong Kong
2,985 reviews
Wan Chai / Causeway Bay
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong
#129 of 718 in Hong Kong
374 reviews
Sheung Wan
Ovolo Noho
Ovolo Noho
#36 of 718 in Hong Kong
1,093 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OZO Wesley Hong Kong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OZO Wesley Hong Kong

Property: OZO Wesley Hong Kong
Address: No.22 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, China
Phone Number:
Region: China > Hong Kong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#52 Business Hotel in Hong Kong
#65 Romantic Hotel in Hong Kong
#66 Family Hotel in Hong Kong
#70 Best Value Hotel in Hong Kong
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — OZO Wesley Hong Kong 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business or pleasure? Shopping or culture? At OZO Wesley Hong Kong, you won't have to pick - you can have it all.We have created a stylishly designed urban accommodation for on-the-go global nomads right at the heart of all the action. Superb bedding and intuitively designed rooms give you just what you need for the perfect night's sleep. A healthy breakfast and espresso jolt will invigorate you in the morning. Meanwhile, our interactive orientation screen will give you all the area info you need to dive into your day - however you want it to unfold.Located on Hennessy Road, a prime business and commercial district on Hong Kong Island between Admiralty and Wanchai MTR stations, our first class property is just a 5-minute stroll from the brands and boutiques of Pacific Place, and the sights, restaurants and bars that give this city its buzz. So go on - wander, explore, shop, dine and discover. The perfect night's sleep will be waiting when you return. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Amari Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, Ebookers, Agoda, TripOnline SA, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your OZO Wesley Hong Kong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
OZO Wesley Hong Kong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing