We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Stylish, great service and perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, well designed, clean.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, well designed, clean.
A minimum of 6 nights stay and you will get 1 night for free! We keep our attention to small details...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
20 reviews
Spacious, well designed, clean.
A minimum of 6 nights stay and you will get 1 night for free!
We keep our attention to small details...
Each room is air conditioned to ensure a relaxing sleep
Fully equipped kitchen where everything you need to prepare for meal or snacks
two comfortable single beds in one of 3 well designed bedrooms
comfortable walk-in shower with reliable water pressure and hot water
We provide plenty of soft bamboo face-towels and body-towels for each guest
A round dinner table which offers place for up to 8 guests is tempting to share dinner!
China, cutlery, glasses....
This window always welcomes the sunshine.
An easy accessible modern bathroom with a large shower cubicle
Plenty of storage to keep your utensils in the bathroom
Blind-out-curtains in each bedroom to support relaxation. Most comfortable memory foam mattress!
You want to invite friends for dinner? Don't hesitate!
You will find: Stove, microwave, kettle, fridge with freezer, coffee and tea maker and .....
Hong Kong - West meets East!
Stay in and enjoy a glass of wine? Wine glasses and even a decanter are provided
a NESPRESSO machine! In your welcome package you will find capsules. If you need more - We can!
Design large fridge with freezer in the kitchen
Attention to detail - this is our Motto!
Fresh, modern and - immaculate clean!
Enjoy the evening while watching a movie on a 60' large TV. PS3 and Apple TV are also provided
be adored on the lovely details of the bedroom
King size beds in 2 bedrooms of all in all three
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
jackiepla...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Stylish, great service and perfect location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

A gem of an apartment, wifi, Apple TV and two types of coffee maker, what more could you want! Great location for exploring and handy for the MTR. Thanks to the team for the friendly welcome and help with the lost luggage. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indonesia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

3 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lanchong
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Francisco
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
3 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
2
people found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing