We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for 5 people”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, well designed, clean.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, well designed, clean.
A minimum of 6 nights stay and you will get 1 night for free! We keep our attention to small details...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Spacious, well designed, clean.
A minimum of 6 nights stay and you will get 1 night for free!
We keep our attention to small details...
Each room is air conditioned to ensure a relaxing sleep
Fully equipped kitchen where everything you need to prepare for meal or snacks
two comfortable single beds in one of 3 well designed bedrooms
comfortable walk-in shower with reliable water pressure and hot water
We provide plenty of soft bamboo face-towels and body-towels for each guest
A round dinner table which offers place for up to 8 guests is tempting to share dinner!
China, cutlery, glasses....
This window always welcomes the sunshine.
An easy accessible modern bathroom with a large shower cubicle
Plenty of storage to keep your utensils in the bathroom
Blind-out-curtains in each bedroom to support relaxation. Most comfortable memory foam mattress!
You want to invite friends for dinner? Don't hesitate!
You will find: Stove, microwave, kettle, fridge with freezer, coffee and tea maker and .....
Hong Kong - West meets East!
Stay in and enjoy a glass of wine? Wine glasses and even a decanter are provided
a NESPRESSO machine! In your welcome package you will find capsules. If you need more - We can!
Design large fridge with freezer in the kitchen
Attention to detail - this is our Motto!
Fresh, modern and - immaculate clean!
Enjoy the evening while watching a movie on a 60' large TV. PS3 and Apple TV are also provided
be adored on the lovely details of the bedroom
King size beds in 2 bedrooms of all in all three
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mario D
tel aviv
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for 5 people”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for 6 nights and had a wonderful time. It's close to the MTR but also within walking distance to central. Many good restaurants in the neighborhood. The apartment itself is very well furnished. The nespresso machine was well appreciated. And last, the airport pickup was very useful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KiwiAdven...
Auckland Central, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good location and good service”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

WE had an enjoyable three day layover in Hong Kong and the I-Candy apartment was well located and roomy enough for our family of 6. Communication with Joanna and her team before and during our stay was prompt and courteous. This was a comfortable apartment and great to find an apartment with three bedrooms for a large family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, free airport pick up and customer service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jackiepla...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Stylish, great service and perfect location”
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

A gem of an apartment, wifi, Apple TV and two types of coffee maker, what more could you want! Great location for exploring and handy for the MTR. Thanks to the team for the friendly welcome and help with the lost luggage. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indonesia
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$150
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing