We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Veygo Cafe

Veygo Cafe
Ranked #2,616 of 7,917 Restaurants in Hong Kong
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Waitstaff
Neighbourhood: Sheung Wan
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great coffee!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

Visited only once during our stay in HK but we were really satisfied with the quality of this little cafe near our hotel.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great coffee, food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

I highly recommend people to try their coffee, it's excellent! I had a latte and it's so tasty!
Also, try their burgers. It's huge and their homemade patty is just fantastic - very juicy!
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Lunch hours were so packed in such small cafe, take-away could be an option. I will definitely come back again soon!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Liwi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yummy”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

small restaurant but feel warm and nice service and such as good coffee so tasty,foods are excellent.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank beautyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong kong
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“new coffee shop in shung wan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013 via mobile

Very nice coffee..fresh food.. all food they prepared very well....taste like homemade....i will go again to try all day breakfast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sambhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Veygo Cafe also viewed

Hong Kong, China
Hong Kong, China
 
Hong Kong, China
 

Been to Veygo Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing